Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted? >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Chapter Six; Desperate.
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/03/2011 09:32:46pm

Hahaha brian is hilarious. he and his "little" brian. :) this chapter made me seriously laugh. he and alexi are really cute. update as soon as you can!! -alex

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/03/2011 08:26:48pm

Aww! Hahaha, Brian is too funny. XD
Update again soon.

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/03/2011 08:26:39pm

Aww! Hahaha, Brian is too funny. XD
Update again soon.

Part #5 - Chapter Four; Somebodies Hiding Something.
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 02/02/2011 01:31:53am

oooh, what's up with Brian? I like the way you described me, btw :) I seen another chapter up so I'm gonna go find out what's bothering Brian. Great chapter! xoxo

Part #6 - Chapter Five; Situations.
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/01/2011 10:15:53pm

I would kill for zacky and brian to fight over me!!!! hahah. that would be amazing. i'm glad she likes brian, though. now zacky can be single and i wont be jealous :) update as soon as you can!! -alex

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/01/2011 09:34:07pm

BRIAN LIKES HER TOO?!?!
Oh my God!! I can't believe it! What does Zack think about all of
this? Great update hun, can't wait for another one!

Part #5 - Chapter Four; Somebodies Hiding Something.
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 01/30/2011 08:51:08pm

Woaah what crawled up Brian's ass? hahaa
But really, Cool chappy!! THis story is one of my faves
and i cant wait for more, update soon!!

Part #4 - Chapter Three; Heartbreak.
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 01/30/2011 02:50:31am

That's awful. i feel terrible for her. but she needs to realize that she should be with zacky forever! :) he likes her and she is gonna like him!! theyre gonna be great together!! hahah. update as soon as you can! -alex

Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/29/2011 01:51:27am

Zack totally loves her! Too bad he didn't get to tell her, though they were drunk so that probably wasn't such a good idea anyway. Aww, poor Alexi! Update soon; xoxo

Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/29/2011 01:51:26am

Zack totally loves her! Too bad he didn't get to tell her, though they were drunk so that probably wasn't such a good idea anyway. Aww, poor Alexi! Update soon; xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006