Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Different? Possibly >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Chapter Six
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/11/2011 01:09:46pm

Oh wow. they were getting fiesty! ahahaha. and matt was so cute in the beginning. he carried her and stuff. :) that was so sweet. and i had no idea that lonnie would show up at her house!! god! i mean when he kept calling i was like a-hole. and then he showed up and almost made matt beat the piss out of him!! hahah. that wouldve been great. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 02/11/2011 06:12:08am

Ah Matt, all that lovin' was sexy haha
But wow, Lonnie seriously cheated on her the day she buried
her brother? That's so shitty Dx
Matt was totally going to kick his ass lol
It's good that she's finally going to open up to Matt.
Loved it, more soon :)

Part #6 - Chapter Five
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 01/30/2011 04:23:47pm

i love this story, i agree with Lys
i hope she eventually trusts Matt enough
to tell him about her past.
The guys sure love there food.
i think they like it so much because
they didn't have to make it. xD
i loved this chapter.
please update soon love!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 01/30/2011 03:04:52am

this is probably one of my favorite stories on fanworks. im in love with zacky, but this sotry makes me love matt too. :) he and kassy are great together!!! update as soon as you can!! -alex

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 01/28/2011 03:02:13pm

I'm In Love with the Story!! LOL I Agree With Lys and Hope She Does Tell Matt....... But I Love It LOL,
Update Soon Please..I'm Addicted :)

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 01/28/2011 03:58:21am

Ugh it cut my review. I hate when that happens.
Anyway, I hope she comes around and tells Matt about her
past.
Also, the boys with their food, they are so funny!
Meg was really cute, all shy around the guys haha
Loved it! More soon :)

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 01/28/2011 03:57:22am

Ah such a great chapter! I love her with Matt, so cute :)
Ooh A Little Piece of Heaven

Part #5 - Chapter Four
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 01/24/2011 12:00:04pm

I can't wait to find out what her douchebag boyfriend did to her!!!! and i bet matt cant either. i really want matt to ask her out like NOW so they can go on tour together and love each other. lol im a cornball, but what can you do? i really love how matt and val are still best friends. thats really sweet hahah. update as soon as you can!

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 01/22/2011 07:12:42am

Wow, poor girl, she's had it so rough ><
Matt is definitely going to be good for her.
She has to let him in though, they would be so cute together.
Awh I'm glad Val is happy with Chase, that was cute!
More soon! :)

KaseyMarie                   (User #9365) N/A 01/22/2011 12:50:13am

Aww, I hope she can go with him on tour!
They are cute together already, though they're not really together.. but still.
Can't wait for more, and I hope she's okay =)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006