Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> I will see you tonight >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #17 - Chapter 15
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 03:13:28am

Ooooh she found a hottie! lol but no, I don't think she should sleep with him. Great chapter, Update soon! xoxo

Part #16 - Chapter 14
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 03:07:27am

oooh, road trip! I'm totally going on one when I get a car haha I'll go to Huntington Beach! :) lol anyway, awesome chapter!

Part #15 - Chapter 13
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 03:01:50am

she's leaving?! :O noooo! lol

Part #14 - Chapter 12
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 02:58:30am

yay, theres me! lol :) lmfao I love how Brian totally freaked about them having sex in the shower hahaha

Part #13 - Chapter 11
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 02:50:23am

'yummy and alcoholic' that's totally something I'd say lol! great chapter, xoxo

Part #12 - Chapter 10
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 02:45:04am

eeep! I had a shower with Matt! tehe jk. her and Jimbo are so cute :D

Part #11 - Chapter 9
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 02:36:07am

ooooh, I can't wait to find out what Jim says! :D I know how it feels being sore like that and it sucks lmao

Part #10 - Chapter 8
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/31/2011 02:28:44am

awwww, they're so cute together :)

Part #17 - Chapter 15
Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 01/29/2011 04:57:18am

i hope u update soon!!

And...i dont think she should sleep
with lloyd...i mean...she could make
out with him drunkenly before
remembering jimmy and then
leaves...but thats just me, lol

Part #16 - Chapter 14
bLAdeKilljoy6S                   (User #9455) N/A 01/14/2011 11:04:09pm

I like'd that chapter.
And I like Ryssa, as a nickname.
I think it'd be cool, now onto the next chapter!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006