Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Germfree Adolescents >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Chapter Ten
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 12/13/2011 09:11:40am

I loved this story so fucking much, I just had to read it again. Sequel?

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 02/03/2011 02:26:01am

Well, fuck me running, I had an entire review all typed out...

Anyway. It basically said.. I FUCKING LOVED THIS STORY. I LOVE THEE WAY YOU WRITE! I want a sequel, and I'm totally game for it! SEQUEL! -chants-(: Thank you for letting me be a part of such an epic story!

Love, Ashley Marie.

Part #10 - Chapter Nine
Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 02/03/2011 02:20:06am

I agree with Dae completely- when I read this, I was like "Hahahah, very funny bb. Now where's the real chapter?" That was totally shitty! Her father can't do that! Dick!

BLAH!

But yes.. Matt plus Meghan = Cute babyy! (: BABIES ARE AWESOME!

The last one is next.. sad day.

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 02/03/2011 02:18:11am

Damn you for updating so quickly! I'm just gonna pretend like.. I haven't read any chapters past this one.. and I'll review. I've been really sick, what with the weather being shitty and having to go out in it and having bad pizza.. yeah. It's just added up.

Anyway!

This chapter: as hard as it is to come back from an eating disorder, I'm glad that Zack was there to help Maddy along the way. (I also realized I'm like.. the only one to call her Maddy:) What the hell is in Maryland!? Logan doesn't need to go there!

Sex scene.. delicious. Lol! It was very well written- it wasn't disgusting, but I felt like a total voyeur. :S But it was very good!

On to the next one!

Part #11 - Chapter Ten
Logan                   (User #9276) N/A 02/02/2011 08:13:09am

OH MY GOSH!!! SEQUAL!!! oh and *breaks into song* reunited and it
feels so good

Dae                   (User #9598) N/A 02/02/2011 07:06:11am

Oh my God I let some tears fall ;)
It was so fantastic. Happy endings and all.
Dude. I'm like sighing here with a little smile on my face
going "awww life's good".
I can't wait for you to write another story, I wanna see more
of your talent! :)

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 02/02/2011 02:25:04am

i cried i admit it.
i was so happy that he asked her to go home with him.
there so perfect together.
will there possibly be a sequel?
i'd defenitly read it!
anyways i loved it, it is defenitly one
of my favorite stories on here!

Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 02/02/2011 01:40:22am

Oh my god, this is by far, my favourite story on here. You're such an amazing writer! I'm sad that it's over but I absolutely loved the way it ended. Zacky and Madison are so adorable. I don't blame Zee for the whole groupie thing. When men are heart broken the only thing to make them feel better besides getting back together or moving on is sex. Haha, so I totally get that. I absolutely adore how I had the little family going on, you described everything to sheer perfection. All I have left to say is.. Sequel?

RebeccaVengeance109                   (User #9327) N/A 02/01/2011 10:44:04pm

N'awwwwwwwwh (: That was just so, amazing. I hate that it's over cause I extremely enjoyed reading it.
I was so upset reading it, and then when she was talking back with Bri, I was like "READ FASTER!!!!"
I loved this story so goddamn much, and Zee and Madison are perfect for eachother :D
I completely fell in love with this story! Sequel? o.o
--RV109.

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/01/2011 09:25:55pm

Awww!!!! I can't believe it's over already! :,(
This was so good! One of my favorite stories!!
Sequel!? Pleaaasssee say SEQUEL!?
FANTASTIC job love!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006