Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Where the Lines Overlap >> The Odd Couple >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
fobmcrgd                   (User #9039) N/A 12/27/2010 06:49:23pm

Aww.. They are so cute :) Poor Levi, she was really freaking out.. :O But now all's good 8] And you got a dog! Iggy Pop's a really cute name for a puppy >

fobmcrgd                   (User #9039) N/A 12/27/2010 06:48:20pm

Aww.. They are so cute :) Poor Levi, she was really freaking out.. :O But now all's good 8] And you got a dog! Iggy Pop's a really cute name for a puppy >

valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 12/24/2010 03:32:51pm

Awww I'm soooo happy they're back together!!!! You should make
Gerard and Levi get a puppy together and name it Iggy pop :DD what a
cuuuuteeeeeee nammmeee!!!!I wuv this update soon

valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 12/24/2010 05:33:10am

Awww I'm soooo happy they're back together!!!! You should make
Gerard and Levi get a puppy together and name it Iggy pop :DD what a
cuuuuteeeeeee nammmeee!!!!I wuv this update soon

Steph                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/23/2010 12:18:14pm

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh that was sssssoooooo sweeeet

EvaXHunt                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/22/2010 02:57:52pm

It's so cuuuuute XD I'm happy they are back together.

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 12/22/2010 09:24:52am

i really hope they do work out! i love this!

awww you got a puppy! cute! i wanted a dog but i havent got time, money or space of one, esp if i wanted my fav breed which is a german sheperd.. i can dream though.

anyway update soon!

ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 12/22/2010 08:49:03am

awww its so freakin cute i love it im so happy they r still together. they really really need to stay together but i think some silv drama in the next chapter will b cool. like he could be all jelous or something. update soon!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006