Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Papa Roach >> Whispers in the Dark >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Melissa Phinney                   (User #11047) N/A 07/02/2012 03:52:25pm

Love the updates! Can't wait for more. You are an amzing writer. Keep it coming, please!

Part #25 - Chapter Twenty-Four
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 06/28/2012 06:37:27am

Sissy,
I literally have tears running down my face because of these past four to five chapters. You did so beautifully on them and that is one birthday that will never be forgotten. I am so excited to see what is in store next for this story and I know it'll be good.
I love you sis.
foREVer

Part #19 - Chapter Eighteen
Melissa Phinney                   (User #11047) N/A 06/20/2012 03:41:13pm

Very good story, I hope there is more to come!

Part #17 - Chapter Sixteen
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 09/13/2011 03:08:31am

Congrats sissy!
I'm glad you are writing on this one again.
as always a job well done.

Part #16 - Chapter Fifteen
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 07/21/2011 01:22:42pm

J.S. either means Johnny Seward or James Sullivan. lol I share initials with a bunch of Shadows. effen insane! lol.
Can't believe I forgot that you kill off Zacky in this one.
Yet again sis, you sease to amaze my mind!
I loved it!

Part #15 - Chapter Fourteen
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 07/21/2011 05:37:11am

Hehehehe, is it bad i got confused if you were talking bout me with the J.S. part?
Anyway, i lvoed it like always.
Can't wait to read more.
Oh wait there si another chapter.
love you sis!

Part #14 - Chapter Thirteen
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 06/18/2011 09:10:33pm

I have to say, after finally finding where I was, I loved this chapter. It's really nice when things are actually back to normal where I can read your stories and not feel pain from all the fighting. I love you sis and your writing. You will always be my big sister and my biggest inspiration.

Part #13 - Chapter Twelve
Michalah                   (User #7780) N/A 04/18/2011 05:33:45am

Holy crap, that was a AMAZINGTACULAR chapter..
I love your writing! it quite a mystery :)
Can't wait to read chapter thirteen, my friend!
Keep up the good work.

Part #12 - Chapter Eleven
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 03/13/2011 05:30:20am

Brava sis.
This chapter turned out smashingly well.
Always well written and that is why I look up to your writing.
I'll always be living in your shadow.
No pun intended due to the story.
lol.
I do love it so much though.
Love you sissy.
LCXIII

Part #11 - Chapter Ten
Julia Speicher                   (User #7559) N/A 01/08/2011 04:27:09am

Sis,
First, I would love to say congradulations on another fabulous perfomance. Our endless nights of hard brainstorming and everything finally came all into one for the finale. And you are a spectacular writer and my inspiration above all other.
Second, I'm sorry for all the Hell I've been putting you through. You are one of the greatest things in my life and I hate to see you unhappy. Without you and Mick and Mish and my family...hell, I don't think I'd be here. You guys are my reason for continueing this place we call Earth.
Third, I'm crying so hard over here due to the fact that I just wish I could talk to you... I miss my sister who would be ever so proud of me for some really stupid stuff and laugh and just be happy. I know you aren't living in the past, but remember your TRUE friends are here in Michigan. We love you and want you to be happy.
And possibly lastly, (haven't thought if I wanted to put anything else in here yet) seriously? I have the same eye color as Jacoby. The same first and last initials!? Am I related to the crazy psychopath!? AHHH *hides in tree* Can't get me now crazy person. I'm ninja!
That is all I can honestly put sis.
I love you foREVer, no matter how much we fight.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006