Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Not Today >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Not Again
xdavidsxlilxgrlx                   (User #1761) N/A 01/01/2006 06:04:05pm

ugh! thi story is confusing me! who does she like?! neways, great story!

Danielle                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/28/2005 09:32:00pm

Hey reviewers this is the author, I am so, so, sorry. My family has been having some money problems and the internet got shut off. But It's back now, and I am typing the next chapter as we speak. I'm really sorry, thank you all who have been sticking around. I'll make it up to you all.

natalie                   (User #1786) N/A 12/23/2005 09:25:30pm

i really hope u update soon. this is a great story so please don't abandon it. it's been moe then half a year though. please come back and add more

Grace                   (User #1116) N/A 08/29/2005 04:55:46am

dude seriously i thought that 2 months was bad its almost been 4:O HURRY THE HELL UP AND UPADTE:P!!!!plz and thx

Tarzard                   (User #1147) N/A 08/03/2005 08:57:00pm

Update soon plz! I've been waiting forever, even if I didn't review, but plz I really wanna know what happens cause this is really good.

Grace                   (User #1116) N/A 07/13/2005 07:36:16pm

2 months, it was 2 months ago*******

Grace                   (User #1116) N/A 07/13/2005 07:35:53pm

....i read this like a month ago exactly...i thoght i reviewed but i gues not!! haha well i think its gonna be pierre then seb.....but seb fersure!!! lol update soon plz...i've been waitin fer a WHOLE month!!!

Carling                   (User #1230) N/A 06/09/2005 06:06:51am

i like your story. thats all i can say. i hope pierre get her, but david is cute too. its a difficult thing. i hope you remember the next chapter. im addicted to this story. bye

Danielle                   (User #1032) N/A 06/06/2005 02:50:25pm

HI, this is the writer of the story. Ok sorry I havn't updated yet. I have lost my notebook that I had my story in. SO I am going to try and remember the next chapter so I can update. I will be updating as soon as I can.

Danielle                   (User #1032) N/A 05/15/2005 07:38:00pm

This si the writer of the story. Come on you guys you really need to review please. Because if you don't review then I won't feel like I need to update. So If you like the story then please review. I love to hear from you and to read your reviews so please give me something that I can read. Thanks. -Dani

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006