Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Five Beautiful Boys >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #21 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 20
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 04:17:28pm

Oh Mikey is awesome!
I loved this because it was a real insight into a criminal mind and there motives and in the end you made us all feel bad for them... even Gerard and Mikey!
Like all your stories, you didn't just concentrate on the action but also the emotions of each character and thats what I love about your stories!
Brilliant!
I will now read the rest of your stories lol

Part #20 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 19
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 03:56:35pm

Gerard, finally! You've seen sense! lol
Oh I really really hope they get out!

Part #19 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 18
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 03:42:42pm

Oh my god, they're gonna be okay!! Few!
I'll say it again, Gerard you're an idiot! lol
Great work, seriously!

Part #18 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 17
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 03:33:27pm

Gerard! Why?! Ahh! lol.
Mikey! Tell Gerard he's an idiot! You gotta convince Gerard to get them out!
In reality, this is a good thing but because you're awesome you've somehow made me think this is really very bad for everyone!
I don't see a way out!
brilliant stuff!

Part #17 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 16
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 03:20:50pm

Gerard you idiot! wait... am I suppose to be against Gerard? lol
That's how awesome this is, you're making me stick up for the bad guys.
Brilliant!

Part #16 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 15
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 03:10:47pm

Aww everyones confused now. Mikeys totally got them wrapped around his finger.
He could use that to his advatage if he's cruel enough... but I don't think he will. He's too nice.
Great stuff!

Part #15 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 14
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 02:57:29pm

Oh Ray! Why did you interrupt them?! lol
This is brilliant!
Mikey and Frank are so cute!

Part #14 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 13
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 02:48:43pm

naww...
theres that chemistry again.
And Mikeys right, Franks totally different than that guy! he actually cares what happens to Ray...
What is happening to Ray? lol

Part #13 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 12
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/22/2010 02:41:05pm

oooh... they've gotta do it... I'm worried now...
It's strange how you've got me cheering on the 'bad guys' in this...
Awesome stuff... I will finish reading this lol.
and I will get around to reading your other stories too. don't think I've forgotten lol.

Part #21 - Five Beautiful Boys - Chapter 20
my_chem_creep                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/16/2010 09:42:21pm

AHHHH! friggin awesome story! the ending was awesome!!
can you read mine? i couldnt figure out how to use this site cuz im just that dumb, so its on mibba and no one will read it!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006