Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> One Shots. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Where Would We Be Now? -- Faith And Kenneth Nixon.
Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 12/06/2010 01:16:26am

Aw.... So sad...
That was a great oneshot...
Wow....
Shes gonna wait for him....
Damn...
Your an awesome writer and I can't wait to see what else you come up with!!!!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 12/05/2010 09:29:47pm

Oh my god...
First I want to say, this is really creepy, but I was listening to music as always, and changed it to Where Would We Be Now as I started to read... and when it got to "If only love had found us first" in the song, I was reading it! And then when it got to the part about crashing and burning in the song I was reading too, and it wasn't on purpose, weird, huh?
Anyway, it was so sad! It was such a shame how she had to watch them get married. And I was thinking that, the dress would clash! And then when Nixon said it had to end ):
And then I got sadder when all of them were pregnant or getting married and I was just imagining it.
Then I had tears in my eyes when Nixon said I do. That was beautifully sad. I loved it xxx

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 12/05/2010 09:15:35pm

That was so sad. But very good. I loved it and wow two kids. That's cool
I like kids. XD! Update soon.

Synderella_Vengeance                   (User #8993) N/A 12/05/2010 08:20:12pm

I agree with Michelle you are an amazing writer. I love the way you did this one!

Michelle E.                   (User #8798) N/A 12/05/2010 08:13:58pm

Love it! You're an amazing writer!
Can't wait for the next one:)

Part #4 - Alone In This Bed (Capeside) -- Rebecca And Johnny.
Synderella_Vengeance                   (User #8993) N/A 12/05/2010 08:48:53am

I almost cried! I loved it

Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 12/05/2010 03:39:38am

Really amazing... I almost cried!!!!!
THAT WAS SO TERRIBLEY SAAAADDDD!!!!!!!!

Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 12/05/2010 02:52:56am

so sad! :'(

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 12/05/2010 02:19:39am

This was amazing. It was so sad :(. Really good I cant wait for the
others.

RebeccaVengeance109                   (User #9327) N/A 12/05/2010 02:15:40am

CIARA! I has told you this on facebook and when I'm not as lazy, I'll text you how MUCH I LOVE THIS! I literally made me cry, and you know Lauren did too D': This is just sooooo amazing and I love you :3
Please write the other one shots!!! xo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006