Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Good Charlotte >> Hold On >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Patience Is A Virtue
Kerry                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/30/2005 08:50:12pm

This chapter is really good, but you have to remember, Good Charlotte's first CD came out in 2000. There wasn't X-Box in 2000, and Mest hadn't released thier first major lable CD yet. If you revise that, I think it would make more sense in the timeline. Keep up the great work! As a fellow writer, I hope you will take my advice.

Part #14 - Forgotten Promise
sticks                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/23/2005 03:44:42am

YES that son of a bitch Hilary is now proved a WHORE AND SLUT (well in the story at least) HILAY SUCKS!!!!

Part #2 - I Miss You
Tami                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/12/2005 04:03:27pm

This story was so good that I actually made we want to cry.

Part #14 - Forgotten Promise
smg                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/12/2005 06:57:35pm

great!! update, update =))

dani                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/08/2005 11:10:52pm

you start to feel like your in the story, your a really good writer, write more! :)

Part #13 - The Four Seasons
dani                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/08/2005 11:05:26pm

its times like this we thank god for sharp pointy objects...i HATE hilary so much, anyways your storys awesome! :)

Part #14 - Forgotten Promise
Brittany                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/08/2005 08:56:21pm

WOW i am amazed with your gifted talent to write you have a great mind and if only you could let more ppl read them WOW !

Part #2 - I Miss You
Laura                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/08/2005 08:36:46pm

OMG THAT WAS SO AWESOME!!! she should hook up with billy...billy's awesome!! keep going!!

Part #15 - PLEASE READ
Sweet Vicious                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/07/2005 03:29:51am

Gee, thx for thanking me :D i did nothing, i just love your style :D now i will be checking gcfanfic even more often than earlier :)

Part #14 - Forgotten Promise
Elise                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/06/2005 11:09:02pm

poor girl...i feel so bad for her. this is an awesome story. you are doing a great job

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006