Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Beat Your Heart Out >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Whip It Out
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 12/02/2010 07:32:52pm

Loved it. Please please update soon. I want to know what happens.

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 11/24/2010 06:15:18pm

Oh, I loved this chapter, there was lots to read and thats gooood (:
hehehe!
Matt is such an ass! When he told her that it was just sex and it meant nothing I was hoping she punched him in the face because I'm sure it really did!
Lol, Whip it out ;)
And Matt really did!
And Ali getting sad because Michelle stole Brian! I'm sure he REALLY wants Ali because he told her she had beautiful eyes :D
And Zee and Rita just need to get together!
Lol, loved the chapter and can't wait to see what happens.. wil Val find out? Or Matt realise he wants Tara?!
Update soooooooooon! :D

*Nothing but Fiction*                   (User #9093) N/A 11/24/2010 10:14:22am

Horse cock, hahah. The class scene was funny, Matt acted like an ass though, urgh. Brian is sooo cute, aha, uh I can't leave a detailed review but I will on the update. Do it soon because this is a fantastic story

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 11/24/2010 07:56:50am

A long chapter!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!

Rita should just jump Zacky and hump the shit out of him :) I have a very vivid imagination.

And Matt, gosh what an ass! I feel bad for Val though she doesn't know she got cheated on :(

Brian complementing Alicia's eyes :) Sweet of him

Update soon!

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 11/24/2010 07:22:07am

Ugh Michelle stealing Brian when he was flirting with Alicia!
LOL @ Zack in class, that was hysterical.
Tara was so drunk off her ass, that was great.
Loved it!
More soon :)

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 11/24/2010 06:20:55am

WOO!! hehehehe :P
Well that's one way to prove he's not small in that area. lol
But Matt is such an ass! He could be ass-ier but he's still an ass. lol
I have a feeling that that made no sense. :P

Stupid Michelle took Brian away from Alicia. hehe

Amazing Chapter!

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 11/24/2010 04:25:48am

Woot!!!! CHAPTER!!!!!!!! I was waiting forever to read this.
XD. I loved it. I hope that Matt gets in trouble or
something. Cant believe that he said that to her. I loved it
update it again soon.

WeAreTheRevenant                   (User #9323) N/A 11/24/2010 04:14:40am

Oh shit! Is anyone gonna tell Val whats goin on?? Will Val be pissed? Will Val even care? Vals probably cheating on Matt anyway! I try so hard but I just cant imagine Matt as an assshole lol I love this story. Please update asap! :)

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 11/24/2010 03:31:56am

WOOP WOOP!
This chapter was lovely. You get two thumbs up.
Update again soon!!

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 11/24/2010 02:26:05am

Those twins ruin everything haha. xD
i love how long this chapter was.
i can't believe what a dooche bag Matt is.
It drives me bananas haha. xD
i can't wait for the next chapter.
every chapter you write it gets better and better.
please update again soon lovey!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006