Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Before I Decay >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Chapter Three
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 12/02/2010 07:10:23pm

I re read the entire story because I was bored. XD! I love this story. But I
hate cliffhangers. They suck because now I want to know what happens.
Loved it update as soon as you cab. Good luck with all your classes.

Dirty Vengeance                   (User #7601) N/A 11/22/2010 04:41:02am

Oh goodness.
I can't stand cliffhangers...damnit!
It was a great chapter though. :)

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 11/18/2010 11:46:47pm

Love it. I just re read it. I hope that you do good on your
exam. Good luck. Hope you can update it again afterwards.

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 11/13/2010 12:25:40pm

Yo,
I loved it (:
Is the creepy girl in the dark room me?! :P Hahaha, I can't wait to find out!
Anyway I loved how they were all fighting with each other, poor things. This story is also pretty twisted!
Good good good luck with all your mocks, I'm sure you'll do great! I'm so glad I've not got any exams this year! :P
Loved it, update when you can xxx

Logan                   (User #9276) N/A 11/13/2010 10:00:26am

LOVED IT! And thanks for making me the brave on hahaha. I love this
story can't wait till you get back

Part #5 - Chapter Three
Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 11/13/2010 05:33:13am

Lol I love Tara and Michelle fighting.
And Zack is so sweet with Laney.
Brave Logan going into that room, but hey it worked, the girl spoke! Ahhh.

Can't wait for more! Good luck with all those exams and things, I'm sure you'll do great! :)

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 11/13/2010 02:44:58am

woah haha kinda creepy 0_o
cool chapter love :)
update soon
xo

Michelle E.                   (User #8798) N/A 11/13/2010 12:32:55am

Loved it, your an amazing writer:) Can't wait for the
next chapter!!!!! I let my bad side come out hahaha...oops my bad!! Anyway, good luck on the exams:)

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 11/13/2010 12:15:48am

awww I loved it. Sorry to see all the classes you have to
study for. I love the story poor chelle and letting her bad
side come out. But Tara needed to stop, anyways I loved
hopefully you can update this whenever you can. :)

Part #4 - Chapter Two
Dirty Vengeance                   (User #7601) N/A 11/09/2010 05:34:25am

I am in love with this piece, I'm so ready to see what is going on between Laney and Zack.
Even though, she sounds and acts like a total crybaby and mental case, haha, but that's how I described her! :P
I'm prepared and antsy to see what happens.
I completely forgot what I sent you as my information for Delaney, ha, way to go me huh? ;)
Anywho, I think you oughta update asap woman, cause I'm like withdrawing from new chapters from this piece. :D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006