Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> If You Go Down To The Woods Today... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - If You Go Down To The Woods Today - Chapter 8
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/05/2010 10:48:45pm

Frank got the girl lol. If Gerard knew what he just said... pmsl.
poor Bob lol feeling like he was being accused.
That was dramatic. I'm glad Mikey was accidently killed instead of someone killing him. well i'm not glad, Mikeys dead. lol but thankfully it isn't the real Mikey.
Wonderfully brilliant story (why do i get the feeling this isn't the end?) It's a good end though. lol
Awesome!!
I'm catching up, I just need to read your new story. lol

Part #8 - If You Go Down To The Woods Today - Chapter 7
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 12/05/2010 10:33:28pm

ooh Mikey you bad, bad boy...
Frank, you've gotta pull through!! Please!!! Fwankie!! lol
Oh my god... This ain't gonna end well.
On to the next chapter!!

Part #9 - If You Go Down To The Woods Today - Chapter 8
ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 12/04/2010 06:15:36am

tht was an amazing story i loved it! good work haha

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 12/03/2010 09:27:53pm

Oh! What a brilliant ending! How clever!
The end of the dream was so dramatic! It was truly terrifying and heartbreaking - I could picture it perfectly!
And Frank's awake! What a relief! Bob certainly did well.
This was such a wonderful story!
Every chapter was dramatic, beautiful, often tragic and always fantastic!
I see you've posted a new story, so I'll have to go and read that as well!
Well done! Keep up the amazing work!
Sarah xx

Part #8 - If You Go Down To The Woods Today - Chapter 7
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 12/03/2010 09:02:19pm

Oh my gosh!
Mikey! I don't believe it! How can he be so evil?
Oh, Frank! Wake up!
On to chapter 8!

SurviveThisWorld                   (User #8386) N/A 12/03/2010 11:29:17am

WHY DID YOU MAKE MY FAVOURITE MEMBER OF MCR EVIL?!

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 12/03/2010 05:52:16am

OH GOD THIS IS LIKE SOOO GOOD! DREAM MIKEY IS A DOUCHEHOLE! COME ON FRANK PULL THROUGH!

ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 12/02/2010 10:23:03pm

wow thts not good plz dont kill frankie i wouldnt be able to take it it will b to sad.

Part #7 - If You Go Down To The Woods Today - Chapter 6
MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 11/30/2010 11:14:47pm

Oooh! Frankie!! Damn you Allen!!
Gerard! Pay attention to mikeys
jargon!! You need to save frank!
Oh no... Rays gonna hide bobs
drumsticks... Lol that was brilliant.
This is epic!
Can't wait for more!
I actually forced myself to read this
before hells neighbours even though
you sent that teasing email! Lol to
hells neighbours...

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 11/30/2010 08:08:27am

Oh my gosh! I was certainly not expecting that kiss!
Oh no, Frank! It took me a minute to realise that the real him is going to be affected by this too!
Oh, Alan, what have you done?
Such a moving and terrifying chapter!
Yet it still had its moments of humour!
"Keep your 'fro on!" Fantastic! I'm definitely going to start saying that.

Have I told you what a clever idea this story is? Well, it's a very clever idea!
Brilliant update! Can't wait for more! xx

Ps. New songs from Patrick! Have you voted?

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006