Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Wicked. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - 008 - Wedding Bells And Rebel Yells.
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 09/24/2011 05:03:16pm

I haven't reviewed the last chapters, but i have read every single one. i want to apologize for not reviewing before. but i love this story. it's really good. i think mia & zack are amazing for each other & jensen & whoever else needs to quit getting in the effing way!

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 09/21/2011 08:31:17pm

I can't even... that was just... AWESOME!!

I know I read a lot of this as you were writing it, 'cause I'm special and stuff :D, but it was STILL surprising!! I can't think of a single negative thing, except for the fact that I don't WANT to like Wentworth, but I DO, because he's HOT and EVIL! And of course, Zack and Mia are fucking PRECIOUS!! That was super romantic... and HOT! Pure hotness!!

LOVED IT!!!

Part #9 - 007 - Tempting Temptations.
Lady Insane                   (User #9751) N/A 09/09/2011 11:24:19pm

It's been so long since I've even thought about this story.
I began reading it, and for some reason I thought that Mia
and Matt were siblings. Imagine my surprise when she has a
sex dream about him. I had to go back and re-read the story
from the beginning to figure out I was way wrong.

I really liked it. I enjoy Zack and Mia together. They're
adorable. And even though Jensen is evil and possessive over
Mia, I feel a tad bit bad for him.

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 09/09/2011 10:06:45pm

That was not only an AWESOME chapter, but it was HOT!! I love Zack and Mia... it's so freakin' adorable!! And Jensen has evil planned, I know it!!

I'm really, really, REALLY excited to see what happens next. :D

LOVED IT!!! Right hand man, you're the BEST!

Part #8 - 006 - Big Girls Don't Cry, They Say Fuck.
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 06/30/2011 01:45:30am

Wow that was so good. I cant wait for more i hope that you can
update soon.

a7x_foREVer13                   (User #9958) N/A 06/29/2011 07:22:05pm

This is so good! I wanna smack Zack sometimes though lol. But
I love it!

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 06/29/2011 07:18:44am

YAY!!!!

I know I don't need to tell you this, but I will. I'm so in love with this story! And, I'll repeat this again, Wentworth is THE SHIT in this!! Such a sexy bad ass!!

LOVE IT!!!

Part #7 - 005 - Dirty Minds.
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 06/29/2011 07:12:44am

Okay, I already read this chapter, but I hadn't reviewed yet.

I just wanted to say... LOVE IT!!!! :D

Onto the next chaptah!!

Part #6 - 004 - The Dream Prowler.
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 03/12/2011 12:16:33pm

I'M SO FREAKIN AWESOME! "aggrivated sex"... loved it! And the rest of it, of course!

Woohoo!!

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 03/02/2011 07:45:14pm

AWESOME!!! I'm totally in love!!

This is a crap review, and I'm so sorry, but I've got a to-do list a mile long. But I just HAD to read my right hand man's latest update :D

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006