Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Play Dead >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Scream
deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 06/09/2011 08:34:44am

Matt's evil. Yup. Bad bad man

Part #8 - Lets Turn Some Heads
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 02/21/2011 03:06:45pm

this story gets more and more intense with
each chapter that gets posted.
i can't wait for the next chapter now.
This fight scenes are gonna be good!
please update soon love!

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 02/21/2011 08:38:40am

I know I've aalreaady reaad it but ahajciehajautbw mm]*swgdajwagdxdiwaal++sdbexzahsvs eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! I heaart you too (my aAAaaAaA button is still broken)

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/21/2011 04:06:03am

Gods I LOVE this Story..... Something About Vamps Just get's me Going I Dunno What It is! Update Soon Loves!

Part #7 - Only The Beginning
deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 01/27/2011 08:21:39am

Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it! !!!!!!!!!!

Please update again soon

Part #6 - Dreams
beckyvengeance                   (User #9112) N/A 01/26/2011 04:29:17am

AHSKJHDBSWBJDSBFDJSJ WHY IS THIS SO AMAZING?!

Oh, it's cause you're from Louisiana. (;

loved it, babe! xD

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 01/09/2011 10:01:07am

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I told you I would review in the morning. So, where to start?

I loved the detail in the dream's description. The detail of the bed and the night gown. Matt was exactly. How you described him. I love how Jimmy entered the dream, and woke fallon up, it was perfect. The description of Zack was just, wow, I can really. Picture him looking like that. I love that he's a fallen angel, it suits him. I love how none of them are quite sure how to handle him, but Rev's just not scared one bit, or at least he's not letting himself appear scared. I wonder what Zack was doing at the bed. Please update it reallllllllllly soon because I am on the edge of my seat wondering what's going to happen

Part #5 - Zacharias
deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 11/08/2010 01:41:02pm

Aint no one killing my zack if they want to keep the soothsayer alive lol. But I have the same question as has been asked before, do I die if zack dies?

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 11/08/2010 08:58:00am

I love it. I wish that there could be more. Update it again
soon.

Dr.Frankenfurter's_experiment                   (User #8877) N/A 11/08/2010 03:24:34am

ohhhh major cliff hanger dude. WHY?!
Question if God were to kill Zacharias would December die too since there is a bond between the two?
Can't wait for the next update :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006