Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted? >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - It's Almost Easy
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 11/03/2010 12:50:58am

“Walk your skinny ass into the house? Yes, you can,” Beka finished for her then continued, “You should have been sitting on your ass with someone waiting on you for at least another four weeks after a c-section, lady. Being shot may be too good for your husband.”

PERFECT! And exactly what I would say ;P So is... pretty much everything. I do believe you've gotten me pretty much exactly right.

:D Loved the chapter... babies are ALOT of work... But SO worth it!

Part #4 - You Know It Won't Be On Me
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 11/03/2010 12:37:50am

Wow, I'm hilarious!

It's "Before He Cheats" by Carrie Underwood :D

Thank you for the guest appearance, you've written me very well so far and I'm really impressed. ON TO THE NEXT ONE!

Part #5 - It's Almost Easy
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 11/02/2010 04:54:44pm

I love it. Its really good so far. I love how everyone is
going to her for advice. I cant wait to read more.

Ciara_Sevenfold                   (User #8626) N/A 11/02/2010 04:31:21pm

Triad? Love it :L
And i get ro babysit.
WAHEY :L

Loved this chapter. Update soon :)

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 11/02/2010 10:50:59am

Lol it may take until college. I'm suire it won't take that long brian. Great chapter

Part #4 - You Know It Won't Be On Me
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/27/2010 04:27:23pm

And I don't know what the song is where the title's from :S Should I?! :P

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/27/2010 04:26:49pm

I actually really love this story (:
So good! It's really interesting and different and I like it a lot!
Can't wait to read some more! x

Part #3 - Letters Keep Me Warm
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/27/2010 04:21:41pm

Ooh, this is great, onto the next one! :D

Part #2 - Seize The Day
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/27/2010 03:55:24pm

Love it!

Ciara_Sevenfold                   (User #8626) N/A 10/27/2010 12:55:29pm

Hehe :)
I loveeee this :)
Im just as crazzzzy as jims :)
And he wont give his car :L
Im such a rebeeellllll.

Just a note, im really good with kids.
I have two younger sisters and im told i never lose patience with kids :)
Sooo i wonder if ill get talked out :L

And i wonder what i have to talk with her about :)

Loved this,
Update soon :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006