Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Good Charlotte >> Intimate Triangle >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - A Beginning - Prologue
benji's angel                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/07/2006 01:10:16am

i totally loved that story.i loved the way ya discribed benji and chrstina together.i wish i were her in the story,plz write more!

Part #3 - Chapter 1
joelmaddensbabigurl                   (User #2449) N/A 06/01/2006 10:52:56pm

omg i love your story so far.. plez put chapter 2 up!!!!

Emo_Cooter                   (User #1325) N/A 06/18/2005 12:37:18pm

FANTABULOUS! Continue Continue!!!!

Part #3 - Chapter 1
Presley                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/25/2005 09:39:35pm

I..really..like..these.

Part #2 - A Beginning - Prologue
Presley                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/25/2005 08:59:57pm

Amazing. Great way to describe Benjamin, and I was pretty jealous of Cristina..but than i remembered..shit! it's just a storyy, which made me laugh. I loved it. I bet everyone that read it got extremely excited..not mentioning..*cough* me :D write more, of course. why would you not? You are a great romance writer.

Presley                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/25/2005 08:55:50pm

Amazing. Great way to describe Benjamin, and I was pretty jealous of Cristina..but than i remembered..shit! it's just a storyy, which made me laugh. I loved it. I bet everyone that read it got extremely excited..not mentioning..*cough* me :D write more, of course. why would you not? You are a great romance writer.

Star                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/25/2005 04:01:16pm

This story is going great so far, although i don't really like Christina, ur making her sound pretty cool in ur story, so that's alright, lol. I like how u had them bitching at each other instead of being all lovey-dovey, like most fan-fics, unfortunately. Keep up the good work : )

Part #3 - Chapter 1
dani                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/24/2005 05:30:49pm

please write more? :(?

Dezy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/20/2005 09:10:11pm

we need another chapter! grrrrrrr......lol. anytime soon plez.

Erica                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/17/2005 06:04:51pm

omg! thats was great! where's chapter two?lol.write more!-Erica

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006