Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Solana Shadow Plague                   (User #9269) N/A 01/07/2011 09:02:39pm

I'm so glad I'm not the only one on this site that knows stuff about magyk. It's a really good idea, one that I've toyed around with myself a couple of times. But Built For Syn, ~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~ do have a slight point with separating the information at the ends of the chapters are clear from the rest of the story. But update soon! I had my cousin read this and she really doesn't like A7X but she loved this story!

Part #4 - Don't Want To Miss A Thing
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/31/2010 03:39:29pm

Woo!
I love this story so far, it's great. I'm slowly getting my head round the magical part of it because I don't know all that much about it but you explain it so well that it's simple to pick up right now :D
Update soon, I'm really intriuged as to where you'll take this... x

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 10/30/2010 03:57:34am

Aww...

Yumminess!!!

Yeah, I'm the most retarded reviewer ever. I never know what to say...

I just like letting people know that I liked something... So there you go. I like it so far, and am excited to see where it goes! :D

Part #3 - Welcome To The Family
I'mTheFuckingWildOne                   (User #7342) N/A 10/27/2010 03:11:19am

I think you should put romantic soulmates and magical bonds, I don't think it'll be cliche.
I think it will add to it. :)
You've got a really great storyline, and I agree with ~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~, it is very unique and very well written.

I'm hooked on this already :)
So I'm really syked for more!

Please update soon!

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 10/26/2010 01:34:54am

I love all things magical. Especially Elemental Magic.

And this story has all the makings of being a truly fantastic piece of work (in my opinion). Very unique and well written.

I'm into it so far. Bonds and romantic soulmates would add an additional layer to it, but don't stress it or try force it into the story. If it works out, it works out.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

But I agree with Built For Syn... You should put your notes in italics or separate them with a dash or something, so it's clear where the chapter ends/note begins (and vice versus).

Ciara_Sevenfold                   (User #8626) N/A 10/25/2010 11:51:07am

Yeah add the soulmates etc in.
I dont think its cliche, i think it would be nice.

I love the whole feel of this story, with the magic and all.
Hope you can update soon :)

Part #3 - Welcome To The Family
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/25/2010 11:22:58am

I think you should put the bonds and romantic soulmates in, its not really cliche, because this story and it's plot are very unique so far as stories on here go and I like it.
I'm working out the whole thing as go, as it's not usually my thing. I love the whole natural element thing and the story was great so far, can't wait for you to post some more (:
Tip: You should out you're notes in italics or seperate them with a dash or something so the transaction between the end of the chapter and your note is clear
Not a bad thing, just letting you know!
So, update soon, this is great! x

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 10/25/2010 07:11:57am

I'm with WishxOnxAxStar on the vote. And I like it so far, I'm looking forward to see where it goes

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 10/25/2010 05:29:29am

I like the story alot. I think you should do bonds and other
thing I think it would make it better. XD update soon.

Part #2 - Author's Note
I'mTheFuckingWildOne                   (User #7342) N/A 10/24/2010 08:35:39pm

woo! Can't wait for this!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006