Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Bypassing The Crazed Ones >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Ch.3 : Secrets Unfold
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/02/2011 07:11:37am

I MISSED THIS SOOOO MUCH!!!
MUCHO MUCHO!!!!
lol
erm, what is an avian?
Is it a bird?
cuz that's all i'm seeing photos for haha.
I really hope they'll be able to save Zack and the rest.
Poor ppl don't even know what's going on.
I expected Corey to laugh at Jim, but i was super glad that he believed him :)
Now go!
Go save them!
Hehe, please update as soon as you can.
I would have totally reviewed sooner, but ppl keep interrupting me & i'd have to quit reading DX
Awesome chapter :)

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 07/01/2011 06:50:42pm

I'm glad you're back. Have to be honest, bit too much slipknot in this chapter, nowhere near enough A7X, but at least someone knows what's going on now

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 10:03:45pm

I really do hope you update this story soon =)

Part #3 - Ch.2 : Stuck In A World Of Confusion
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 01/24/2011 04:26:05am

Wow, this is getting crazy. Nothing i expected. What do they want with him? It's kinda reminding me of The Island except so far, there is no cloning of ppl that i know of XD And as for CM, i don't really watch that show by choice, but i do watch it here & there. It ain't half bad

Part #2 - Ch.1 : Celebration And A Strange Man
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 01/24/2011 04:04:49am

Gah! I gotta know who did this!! A man? Or a WO-man? hmmmm

Part #3 - Ch.2 : Stuck In A World Of Confusion
deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 12/28/2010 06:56:39pm

The wings intrigue me. But if I were Zacky, id be terrified. I wonder what's gonna happen to him. And even if I couldn't remember anything if someone said they were putting me in a cell I'd freak lol. Please update soon

Ekky Vengeance                   (User #8452) N/A 12/05/2010 03:18:51am

I loved it haha. Isn't this the one your having your writers block on haha.
I can see why it would be hard to write.

Have fun writing. Can't wait for the next chapter

Part #2 - Ch.1 : Celebration And A Strange Man
Ekky Vengeance                   (User #8452) N/A 12/05/2010 03:13:11am

DUDE I love it haha.

Part #3 - Ch.2 : Stuck In A World Of Confusion
jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 11/20/2010 06:03:42pm

wow i loved this chapter! the story is getting really interesting, can't wait for more!! update soon please.
i loooooove criminal minds so i would totally read it :)

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 11/20/2010 04:38:23pm

i loved this chapter.
and wings? well well well.
i'm excited now even more to see where this story goes.

and i'm a huge criminal minds fan, but i don't know i would read it
if it had those characters in it.
maybe if she changed the characters ya know?

anyways amazing update, i can't wait for the next chapter!
please update soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006