Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Tattooed >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - Drowning Lessons
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 01/05/2012 04:37:21pm

Interesting! Seems pretty cool! I like it when she talks about him saying angel. Pretty funny!
Fearing Syn

Part #32 - Dreaming A Reality
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 01/01/2011 06:12:49pm

what the fuuuuuuckk?! lmfao, I so wasn't expecting that ..but I gotta say, I liked Danni and Zacky better than her and Benji! best story I ever read anyway! I totally loved it

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 12/12/2010 10:12:30pm

AWWEESSOMMME!!!! I absolutely LOVED it!!
SEQUEL perhaps??? AWESOME story, I loved it! :)

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 12/12/2010 09:37:15pm

WHAT THE SHIT, GIRLIE?! I totally didn't see that coming. At all. Although I'm thrilled Zack didn't cheat on her. But that means there weren't any babies :( and I love babies. This story totally rocked. E.

deceit                   (User #8847) N/A 12/12/2010 06:58:10pm

whoooa. wtf?
i didn't expect that.
to be honest, i didnt want this to end. lol
im going back to re-read it later. :P
very awesome!

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 12/12/2010 06:20:14pm

Yay she is with Zack. I will admit I wasn't expecting that as the ending.
But I loved it.

KChrist                   (User #9346) N/A 12/12/2010 05:18:25pm

Awwwwwww She ended up with Zacky in the end. I can't believe it was all a dream for her. Glad that he hadn't actually cheated on her.

foREVer_Fiction                   (User #9386) N/A 12/12/2010 05:10:10pm

You bitch! I knew you were writing on your phone while we were waiting to get in to the concert. Then you lied and said you didn't know how you were going to end it. But I have to say, epic ending. You should do a sequel. I love it. Too bad I didn't really marry Joel.... Can I have Benji now?

bLAdeKilljoy6S                   (User #9455) N/A 12/12/2010 04:58:18pm

OhMiGod! I love this story! This is one of the best one's I've read in a looooooong time. I love it!

Part #31 - Rise And Fall
UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 12/11/2010 01:07:00am

I'm throwing a shoe! And anything else I can get my hands on. That's why you keep a shotgun behind a flower arrangement, that way someone can pull it out before that line is said. I volunteer myself usually, but no one has ever taken me up on the offer.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006