Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Never Say Never >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - Tomorrow
MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 01/30/2012 07:26:20am

Can I have jimmy plz

Melissa: 5'4, full back piece, half.sleeve left arm, with black and
nright blue hair. If u need any more info let.me know:)

Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 01/28/2012 11:00:18pm

There was one line that really really stood out to me. The hero line. And then what Matt saw himself as. Which is actually quite sad. I'm glad he's finally given in though.

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 01/28/2012 02:15:45pm

Yes matt and ellie are to cute, I hope matt sees that they
are great together. Great story, more updates.plzz:)

Mrs.PlagueOfVengeance                   (User #10660) N/A 01/28/2012 10:45:31am

I love this story :3 Matt & Ellie are too fucking adorable!!! So update soon, i
love it!

Part #14 - Menage A Trois And Barfights
vickyyy                   (User #10624) N/A 01/22/2012 04:41:13pm

This was a very good chapter! Keep on updating please! I like this story
a lot!

*lame reviewww*

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 01/22/2012 06:42:17am

Love this story , keep the updates coming:)

Vicky                   (User #10224) N/A 09/03/2011 03:35:52pm

Heyy this is itsvickyy.
Just re-read this story from beginning to end while I have a rare free day and I must say I miss it. SO much.
So get to writing and update soon! hahaha

Part #13 - That Time Of The Month
ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 06/08/2011 06:53:24am

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so excited that you finally updated!!!! I loved it so much can't wait for the next chapter update sooooooooooooooooooon!!!!!!!!

Jesslyn                   (User #9577) N/A 06/08/2011 04:36:37am

This story was actually the first ever A7X fanfic that I read. I hate that it's going so slow, but I'm always super excited when you update =)

ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 02/22/2011 10:29:31pm

OMG THANK U SO MUCH FOR UPDATING!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006