Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Jimmy ‘The Rev’ Sullivan >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 09/26/2010 04:41:23pm

Oh my god I was crying the whole time reading this. I was in the same boat that you were when i found out. Jimmy was like the best friend that I have always wanted and i never met him and i was crying when the band played So Far Away at Uproar. I miss Jimmy so much but he wouldn't want us to cry. He would want us to think about the good times he gave us. And we are a part of the A7X family like Zacky said. Jimmy will be foREVer in our hearts

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 09/26/2010 04:35:17pm

Oh my god I was crying the whole time reading this. I was in the same boat that you were when i found out. Jimmy was like the best friend that I have always wanted and i never met him and i was crying when the band played So Far Away at Uproar. I miss Jimmy so much but he wouldn't want us to cry. He would want us to think about the good times he gave us. And we are a part of the A7X family like Zacky said. Jimmy will be foREVer in our hearts

deathbat6661                   (User #6803) N/A 09/24/2010 11:50:12pm

foREVer!

deathbat6661                   (User #6803) N/A 09/24/2010 11:49:40pm

WOW that was some pretty epic writing there
i did cry some when i read this.
don't worry i understand your grief - i have lost a lot of people in my life including Jimmy.
i have always wanted Jimmy to be my big brother
and i was crying too when my friend told me.
my cousins and their friends didn't understand me but my uncle did. He said "you have got to cry to let it out and then be happy because Jimmy is up there somewhere drinking beer and having a party."
I also agree with you about feeling like one big family, we are all apart of the avenged sevenfold family, even if we are fans.

deathbat6661

Mrs.Shadz                   (User #8454) N/A 09/23/2010 02:58:19pm

Um...how do I put this into words? Im still crying so forgive me if this is a
little disjointed.
It was beautifully written and I think you captured how all us felt that day,
and how we still feel. I don't think anyone will ever really understand our
family, but that's ok, all we need is each other.
R.I.P. Jimmy foREVer

Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 09/23/2010 02:50:06pm

Wow... I... Oh, I'm so sorry and I'm seriously about to cry. I think that was amazing. I think that you were defiantly writing from the heart and that is all that matters.

Mrs "The Rev"                   (User #9076) N/A 09/23/2010 11:16:20am

i felt just like you..
it was just so sad...

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 09/23/2010 06:35:50am

That was so sad.
You have me in tears!
You could really tell that you just poured out all your emotions into this.
This was amazing. I absolutely love it!

The Reverend Jessica Plague                   (User #6969) N/A 09/23/2010 05:55:24am

I cried. I shit you not, I'm still crying. So excuse me while I go in my room, blast every album, and cuddle my UPROAR ticket. You are amazing. That is all.

DeadMasquerade                   (User #7264) N/A 09/23/2010 04:38:15am

Honestly sweetheart, that was amazing.
It made me cry thinking about jimmy.
Abouthow ill never meet him.
But Jimmy will live in our hearts forever,

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006