Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Favorite Girl >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 05/24/2011 06:43:51pm

Heeey, I hope you update this one soon, i miss it =/

Part #7 - Because Of You
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/22/2011 04:56:14am

Awww, this was a happy yet sad chapter.
I'm so in love with this story.
No joke.
I'm so happy that you've updated it, i love it sooo much DX
Can't wait for another update missy ^_^

Part #6 - Fireflies
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/21/2011 05:08:33pm

awww, this is so cute =)
Yay, he's got a date with a nice giiirrrl lol

Part #7 - Because Of You
Tati Tokyo                   (User #9779) N/A 03/20/2011 10:06:35am

Aww man, Amanda pisses me off so much. At least Zacky was being smart about it and putting Abby first. He's amazing.

More soon!

xo Tati

Part #8 - All That I've Got
Tati Tokyo                   (User #9779) N/A 03/20/2011 06:49:51am

Just read all of this story and I love it! I agree with Liera, I love the way Zacky is in this story, it's not even funny. I was so pissed at Amanda for being that way towards Zack, maybe she had her reasons, but she was just totally unfair. I'm happier seeing Zack getting together with Stacey. Abby is pretty funny too, I love her 'sass', it's adorable. Poor Matt though always having to give up his change for her xD

I love this story and can't wait for more.

- Tati

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/20/2011 06:02:47am

Awww, i love how everything he does, she comes first.
Abigail is so so precious ^_^
This story is super cute & Zacky is SUCH a great effing father in this.
I can't wait for another update.
I'm so happy that you decided to update this ^_^
It's so darn cute

Part #5 - When It Rains
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/04/2011 07:00:49am

Zacky is such a great father to her. I'm so proud of him in this story :) damn, you haven't updated in a while :( i'm sad cuz i have really REALLY taken a great liking to this story & i'm unsure if you'll ever update this again or not :( i hope that you do :) pweeeeaaaaaasssssseeeeeee?????

Part #4 - Backstabber
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/04/2011 06:26:39am

Such tough decisions for poor Zee =( awwwww

Part #3 - Center Of Attention
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/04/2011 06:04:48am

This story is so adorable yet a little sad at the same time. love it so far!!

Part #2 - Prolouge
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/04/2011 05:16:02am

Damn, how can she be like that? what'd he do to her besides knock her up? well i hear relationships can definitely change after having a baby or in the process of having one. good chapter tho

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006