Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Casting >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Mrs "The Rev"                   (User #9076) N/A 09/20/2010 11:26:04am

i want johnny.
My nmae is Graylyn known as Grayly (graylee)
Clothes are just rocker style
Favorite color is Black and purple
Birthday is June 30th
I have blue eyes im 5'4 with juts a7x all over me especially my neck i have a a7x one
I got snakebites and a nose ring
I love to have fun
I like to have johnny

Part #2 - Chapter 1: Casting
Ciara_Sevenfold                   (User #8626) N/A 09/18/2010 11:37:20am

Name and what name you'd like to go by: My full name is Ciara Louise Elizabeth Higgins. I dont have any nicknames. And you can change my last name, if you want... i hate it :L

Clothing: Eh, i kinda like dressing halfrocker halfgirly. I like dresses with shorts, tights and converse and a hoodie. Or a skirt, shorts with a band tee. Stuff like that, and im always wearing a necklace.

Favorite Color(s): Dark blue, non-bright reds

Talents(guitar, art,etc.): Singing :) More softer stuff, like no heavyheavy metal, along the lines of a7x, bullet etc.

Birthday(month and day only): August 24th

Physical description (eye color, height, hair color, tattoos, etc…): Im tall 5"9, i have lightish brown hair that is all one lenght to just above my chest except for some layers and my side fringe. I have light blue eyes that go slightly darker when im tired. people also say my eyes are one of the best things about me . Oh i also have small dimples :)My skin slightly above pale in colour.

I havent got my lip pirced yet, but could you add that in please? Oh and a heart lock tatto under my arm, on my ribs were your bra line is :)

Personality description: Im nice person, to anyone i wont judge you, but if your a bitch to me, ill be one back.
I love to have my fun, but im the more serious and sensitive oneeee :)

Boy you want: Weellll,i got brendon urieee, soo im super happy :)

Ciara_Sevenfold                   (User #8626) N/A 09/18/2010 11:35:31am

Name and what name you'd like to go by: My full name is Ciara Louise Elizabeth Higgins. I dont have any nicknames. And you can change my last name, if you want... i hate it :L

Clothing: Eh, i kinda like dressing halfrocker halfgirly. I like dresses with shorts, tights and converse and a hoodie. Or a skirt, shorts with a band tee. Stuff like that, and im always wearing a necklace.

Favorite Color(s): Dark blue, non-bright reds

Talents(guitar, art,etc.): Singing :) More softer stuff, like no heavyheavy metal, along the lines of a7x, bullet etc.

Birthday(month and day only): August 24th

Physical description (eye color, height, hair color, tattoos, etc…): Im tall 5"9, i have lightish brown hair that is all one lenght to just above my chest except for some layers and my side fringe. I have light blue eyes that go slightly darker when im tired. people also say my eyes are one of the best things about me . Oh i also have small dimples :)My skin slightly above pale in colour.

I havent got my lip pirced yet, but could you add that in please? Oh and a heart lock tatto under my arm, on my ribs were your bra line is :)

Personality description: Im nice person, to anyone i wont judge you, but if your a bitch to me, ill be one back.
I love to have my fun, but im the more serious and sensitive oneeee :)

Boy you want: Weellll,i got brendon urieee, soo im super happy :)

Part #2 - Chapter 1: Casting
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 09/17/2010 07:00:52pm

Name: Alicia Lee-Ann (you can make up a last name)
Nickname: Ali
Looks: long naturally wavy hair that holds the colors of black and ice blue cascading down to my bottom, piercing blue eyes , pouty lips, slim and slender body tone, the right curves in the right places, not overly curvy either, busty. Septum piercing and snakebites which have studs instead of lip rings and tongue. Ink that resides on my body is very bright and colorful, on my left wrist wrapping around says `forever', spiraling around my left arm is a branch with green then red then orange and finally brown leaves symbolizing change, on my right arm the words `sanity has left us all blind' in beautiful calligraphy, on my right ankle roses that are full and some that wilted symbolizes people who have come and gone.
Personality: out going, upbeat, shy at times, down to earth, can be a bitch if i feel my friends or family are being threatened in any way. Partier, loves to joke around and make people laugh, gets into trouble a lot, but always finds a way to get out of it for the most of the time.
Boy you want: Brian or Jimmy

Yeah that’s all I can think of.
If you need anything else let me know! (:

Ciara_Sevenfold                   (User #8626) N/A 09/17/2010 06:59:48pm

Ohhh shitttt.
Cannn youuu pleasee try keep jimmy for me. I reallly realllly want
himmmmm :) But if i canr him, my second choice would be brendon urie..
But i lovee jimmy more :)
Ill post my deatails up tomorrow, i swear. My laptop is acting retarded. Try
keep me a placeeeeee!!!

Lil_Miss_Vengeance                   (User #7532) N/A 09/17/2010 05:12:44pm

I would like Jared Leto please!!
My name is Toni, i'm 5ft 4in.
I have short, chin length, red hair.
I have almond shaped, hazel eyes.
I have a light coffee coloured skin,
I like to wear converse or osirus's.
Skinny jeans, shorts, skirts with leggings,
Tank tops, band shirts.
I like to speak my mind, i'm very outgoing and
will do anything, as long as it isn't dangerous.
My fave colours are Purple, Green, Black and Red.
I play guitar quite well.
I am always wearing make up.
I have one tattoo of a gothic fairy
on the right side of my back.
If i missed anything just message me.
Thanks xxx

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 09/17/2010 03:17:21pm

Hey,
I sent you details (: x

Mrs "The Rev"                   (User #9076) N/A 09/17/2010 11:25:54am

i would like to..
i would like to have jered leto plz!
i usually wear black skinnys, converses and shirts. i hav a piercing on my lip and wears heavy eyeliner... im quiet so...lol my name is Graylyn and no nickname!

keyda87                   (User #9172) N/A 09/17/2010 04:41:57am

hey im replyin to the casting note:

name Nikita or Keyda
clothing usually just jeans tank top and a hoodie
my fave colors are black blue purple and red
my birthday is July 7th
i have green eyes im 5'1 with long curly brown with red and
blonde highlights i dont have any tattoos i have a tounge
ring and a nose ring and im very pale
i like to have fun party i like to laugh and i can be a
bitch when i need to be
guy id like to have brian or matt

keyda87                   (User #9172) N/A 09/17/2010 04:41:37am

hey im replyin to the casting note:

name Nikita or Keyda
clothing usually just jeans tank top and a hoodie
my fave colors are black blue purple and red
my birthday is July 7th
i have green eyes im 5'1 with long curly brown with red and
blonde highlights i dont have any tattoos i have a tounge
ring and a nose ring
i like to have fun party i like to laugh and i can be a
bitch when i need to be
guy id like to have brian or matt

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006