Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Strange Emotions >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Change
Nassir                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/16/2011 05:58:52am

You posted chapter 3 of your story The Pet in place of chapter 7 of this story. Just wanted to let you know. I LUV UR STORIES BTW!!!!

Part #18 - End
Solana Shadow Plague                   (User #9269) N/A 11/19/2010 04:02:25pm

Oh my god that was so cute!!!!!!! I love how Zacky plotted that! Your first idea seems to be really cool! Can't wait to read it!!!!

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 11/19/2010 08:52:25am

really really good!!!

i loved it!!!

i like the idea number 1, looks cool!

anyway love and update soon or else...

Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 11/19/2010 01:26:46am

Oh my!! It's over!
I loved this!! It was so cute!!
That was a great ending!!
And an amazing story!!!
I am looking forward to reading more of your work!

WhoopsISynned                   (User #5659) N/A 11/18/2010 10:00:05am

That was an amazing ending to an amazing story!

I'm just gonna stop commenting on your new story ideas because...tbf if you're writing.. I'm freaking reading! So you write away... My job is to sit here and burn my thumbs by reviewing xD

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 11/18/2010 06:11:04am

Dawwwwww how cute! I loooovved the ending!
I like thee second idea ;)ahaha

Great job!

Dr.Frankenfurter's_experiment                   (User #8877) N/A 11/18/2010 03:59:40am

Wonderful ending. I love how Zacky planned their little role playing thing. Happy about your new story. I know it will be awesome like all of your stories :)
BTW I personally like your first idea.

HollyWoodFix                   (User #7463) N/A 11/18/2010 03:57:20am

good story! This site needs more slash, and I am very happy your next story is going to be Brian/Zacky XD Can't wait!

jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 11/18/2010 03:28:37am

AWWWW i love the ending!! the story was amazing!
can't wait to read the other one!!

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 11/18/2010 03:17:00am

Wow I loved this story it was amazing. I hope that you can
start the other one soon.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006