Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> MAKE-BELIEVE >> 29. Rollercoaster Ride >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Amber Lynn                   (User #9925) N/A 08/01/2011 10:38:57pm

I absolutely loved this chapter!

I knew Jess wasn't going to be happy with Ana, but glad she came around. I'm scared for Michelle and Brian to be honest.

I loved the scene with Kat Von D! Love love loved it!

Zacky is such a sweetheart.

synsterr                   (User #7349) N/A 09/30/2010 05:56:33pm

I'm glad Ana realized what Zack was doing was for her own
benefit, instead of throwing a fit about him being "overprotective"
like it seemed like she was going to.
Glad the rest of the band realized what they were doing too.
Can't help but wonder what Matt was doing during all of this..
haha.

Sorry for the short review.. but you already have the next chapter
up. ;)

Great chapter though!!

jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 09/14/2010 11:27:54pm

you've got to be kidding me with the boring thing! i mean so many exciting things happen in this chapter! jimmy has a steady girlfriend! wow and he had to convince nat! fucking awesome i really hope things work out for them coz they're meant to be together! and syn popped the question wow i didn't see that one coming but i think he's being a total asshole not telling michelle nad i think that if he doesn't tell her the truth it's gonna be a really short marriage. johnny's confession really surprised me i didn't think that he was gonna come clean first and poor jess she's so awesome she so not deserved this! at first zacky was really getting on my nerves being all possesive with ana but then during the scene where he yells at the guys i understood that he was being that way because he really really loves her and cares about her. he's such a sweetheart and the most perfect boyfriend ever!!
i can't wait for the next update i love this story so much i'm 100% hooked!!! but please, please, please don't make something happen between zack and ana they're just too perfect together!!

Lady Numb                   (User #8253) N/A 09/07/2010 09:07:05pm

Boring? What's exactly boring about the fact that Jess tried to rip Johnny's head off? I mean, that was far from boring...that was actually really exciting...and it surprised me, I didn't think Johnny would be the one to confess his sins first....poor Jess, she so didn't deserve this, but I'm glad she eventually understood why Ana didn't tell her everything straight away, she has suffered too because of Johnny's mistake, she didn't deserve to lose her best friend, too...
Brian did WHAT? He PROPOSED? Ok...my dear Brian, what's going on with you, you're really shocking me.... I'm not sure I like it though...I mean, it's good that they're getting married, but Ana is right, he should tell her the truth before marrying her, otherwise it's gonna be a very short marriage, at least, that's what I think....
Jimmy has a STEADY GIRLFRIEND? ok, you really were kidding when yu said this story is boring.... this is probably the most shocking thing in this chapter.... I mean, I thought this might happen, but one thing is thinking it, one thing is actually reading it...wow....and Jimmy was the one who had to convince Nat... I'm impressed... good boy and good girl! i hope things will work out fine between them, they're made for each other!
And Zack...well, what can I say about Zack? he's adorable, but I've already said that many times...he's so protective, in a lovely way....at first I thought he was exaggerating a bit, being all possessive with Ana, but in the end, I have to admit he has got a point....and we go back to the fact that he's adorable and the best boyfriend ever...
I LOVED this chapter....I always love your chapters and they're ALWAYS worth the wait! and I can't wait to read what's gonna happen next...but at the same time,probably I just said this, I'm scared....I love drama, but I'm always afraid something is gonna happen to Zacky and Ana...oh, well, I guess I'll have to wait and see what you've planned!!! Update as soon as you can!=) xxx

Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 09/01/2010 09:39:20am

Things might be going slowly, but boring is the last word that I would use. Actually, as I was reading this chapter, I couldn't stop thinking about what an amazing writer you are.

Firstly, I could NOT stop laughing while reading this. With all the Jimmy things. Of course. But then reading about Johnny and Jess' fight, I wanted to cry. And hearing about Brian and Michelle's engagement? I was every bit as shocked as the rest of the characters were. But I love how it all came together. You did that well. ;)

I wanted to slap Zacky towards the end there, when he was being so, so possessive of her while she just wanted to drink. But then - during the scene where Zacky yelled at the guys and they all hung their heads in shame - it slapped me in the face that the way you very slowly started developing her party-girl attitude was absolutely AMAZING. Seriously. That's what it's like in life - you start off slow, and things escalate - and before you know it, you're just about to hit rock bottom. I never realised that it was happening to her until she had it shoved in her face. Then I felt bad for being annoyed at Zacky.

...you are just AMAZING.

So glad to see an update on this. (= It's ALWAYS worth the wait, and now I can't wait to see some more!

xoxo
HJ.

~Rosalia~                   (User #8763) N/A 09/01/2010 02:56:03am

Dude seriously? This is boring? I don't believe you 'cause this chapter made my day.

YAY!!!! Jimmy and Nat are official! I went from seriously depressed to ecstatic when Jimmy showed up at the air port! I've said it before but Jimmy is my favorite character =)

Aww poor Zack has to get all possesive to protect the love of his life. He's doing what is for the best and I commend him for that. I'm glad Ana saw that as well.

I'm also glad Jess is thinking about giving Johnny another chance because they are great together.

I liked this chapter a lot. It is one of my favorites. I'm looking forward to an update! Awesome job!

Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 08/31/2010 08:42:57pm

I can't didn't finish the last chapter!!
When I realized I didn't i was all D:
So I just now finished reading it and I feel horrible..
Anyways, i think Zacky is getting a little bit too
possessive... Even though is is quite cute, because
he's just doing it because he loves her.... And
I don't think these chapters are boring, I love them..
Therandom chapters like these are usually my favorites...
And anything that is written by you will be love by me... :D
But Anyways, I am loving this whole story... I'm
rereading this before school starts next week, just
to refresh my memory on everything that has happened...
But please update soon.... I really can't wait
to read more of this.. :)

itsvickyy                   (User #7605) N/A 08/31/2010 01:46:22pm

I don't find this slow at all either.
it was too cute that Zack wanted to be her wake up call.
that means he truly does love her.
and I can't believe Johnny finally fessed up!!
I was shocked lol.
Brian proposed too!
and Jimmy and Nat..hah. they are too funny.
but anyways, I can't wait to read more of this.
so update very very soon!

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 08/31/2010 01:04:43pm

i don't find it going slow at all.
i adore this story.
its perfect.

and i loved the update.
so please update again when you can! (:

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006