Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Good Charlotte >> Life Isn't Always Easy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #18 - Shut Up!
yougivemeaheadache                   (User #2565) N/A 07/06/2006 03:00:53am

Arggh who is at the door (i bet i know who it is)!! PLEASE write the next chapter soon PLEASE!!!!!!!!

St.Jimmy                   (User #2100) N/A 04/09/2006 01:06:11am

grrr bitch i need to know wat happens tell me tell me, good story by the way

Chissy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/11/2005 12:36:59pm

Awesome! this really brought everything together! My eyes are watering! (Happy tears!)

faith                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/03/2005 04:42:59am

please write the next chapter soon!!!!PLEASE!!! (i bet i know who it is but im not gonna say!!)

Part #15 - Shut The Fuck Up!
Faith                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/03/2005 04:19:23am

you go girl! people shouldnt read these stories if they dont know that theyre not true and then diss the athours of the stories, especially good ones like you!

Part #5 - Benji's So Ghetto
Faye                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/21/2005 12:07:56pm

HEY!! leave her alone! you lot are only saying that about the story because you are all too lame to admit it was hot, you lot need to be more open, thats whats wrong with you!!! She is just saying how she mayeb feels about Benji and Joel, thers nothing wrong with it! Jeez!! I think the story was really cool, I twas Hot and Funny! Good on ya love!! :) xx

Part #13 - Don't Leave
George                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/19/2005 11:49:17am

THIS is really a great story. i kno it's not true but if i was Alley i would have just punched him and walked out on him 4 ever.

Part #10 - 2 Weeks
shity-McShit                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/18/2005 07:55:26pm

i thought i was ok. it was kinda weird.

shity-McShit                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/18/2005 07:55:24pm

i thought i was ok. it was kinda weird.

Part #16 - Beshert
Dani                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/15/2005 10:27:04pm

wow this is a really good chapter you have to update soon lol please!!!!!!!!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006