Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Hidden World >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Follow Me (02)
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 12/09/2011 07:45:18pm

It's fucking hilarious!!!!!! I like Johnny, he is so funny!
Fearing Syn

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 12/09/2011 07:44:47pm

It's fucking hilarious!!!!!! I like Johnny, he is so funny!
Fearing Syn

Part #3 - Enchant Me (01)
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 12/09/2011 07:28:06pm

It's so interesting! i bet the eyes belonged to Zee! i can't wait to read the next chapter!
Fearing Syn

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 11/23/2011 02:19:03pm

Interesting concept :) And I'm sorry to hear about stuff yet pleased for you at the same time if that makes sense lol

Part #8 - Please Read!
143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 04/16/2011 05:52:26pm

congrats!!!! wow thats alot thats goin on in ur life. im sorry to hear about ur friend!! i know the feeling my best friend did the same thing a few years ago. if u need anything let me know :)

Part #7 - Note On 10/13/10
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 10/13/2010 09:27:20pm

i can't wait till you update.
i've missed reading this story!

Part #6 - If You Only Knew (04)
Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 10/01/2010 03:15:09am

Holy fucking jesus........ OMG!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! I lovve it so much man! It's so cool! I totally read it from the begining and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!! AHHHH!!!

Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 08/26/2010 09:03:50pm

holy crap...this is awesome
zacky is terrifying in this one, and i'm pretty sure he's gonna get his way in the end no matter what o.O
can't wait to see where you take this!

Part #3 - Enchant Me (01)
JulietGates3088                   (User #7300) N/A 08/26/2010 08:53:03pm

Oooh this pulled me in instantly
going to read more
:)

Part #6 - If You Only Knew (04)
Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 08/23/2010 07:25:09am

Me!!! haha... I'm in this chapter!! Lol Sorry, I'm a little hyper right now... Well a little hyper would be an understatement... lol
Great chapter! Look forward to reading more... :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006