Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Welcome To The Madhouse >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Voices Unheard
Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 09/20/2010 02:35:33am

Eeeekkk I love this soo You are great at this and you should soooooo update soon haha! I love ya and Can't wait for some more!!! ^.^

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 09/20/2010 12:29:45am

AHHHHH! I LOVED IT!
i'm so glad you updated!
i love this story, its been one of my favorites
since you started writing it!
i can't wait for the next update! (:

Part #4 - Narcissistic Personality Disorder
Red_Tears_Shine                   (User #9188) N/A 09/19/2010 10:18:43pm

Wow. i hate to say it but Matt is being a jackass. i mean stick on one woman aka Val. since watchin the seize the day video i've always thought she' gorgeous. and now a message to Matt. STOP BEING A JACKASS AND LOVE VAL! OR IMA SLAP YOU IN THE TESTICALS! by the way wow that phsycologists is a slut.

Part #3 - Major Depressive Disorder
Red_Tears_Shine                   (User #9188) N/A 09/19/2010 10:05:16pm

Lol poor Connor. he's more concerned than Alli's sister.
Keep up the good work!

Part #4 - Narcissistic Personality Disorder
track_it                   (User #8625) N/A 09/19/2010 09:35:29pm

whooaa. i just reaad this from the beginnging this is insane! like nothign ive
ever seen before!
and val...idk about her right now hoenstly, shes kinda being a bitch but idk!
hhaha wow i really want to see where this is going tho love it

Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 09/08/2010 05:23:18am

Eek I just totally read this from the begining and I'm in love with it!! Hehe I love you as well, but oh well I'd rather marry your work! No, but seriously keep em coming and Yes I wanna see me some slash!!

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 09/02/2010 07:43:27pm

I can't believe I'm saying this but I actually am not too sure of val. Don't get me wrong if I was in her shoes it might be different but I'm not so yeah lol.
I enjoyed reading this I hope you update soon.

Marcey Howald                   (User #9074) N/A 08/16/2010 08:47:36pm

Honey you better update soon because i might just go crazy!!

JulietGates3088                   (User #7300) N/A 08/16/2010 05:12:33am

loved this chapter too!
hate val...lol
yes tragic love and slash
good idea! lol
update soon!

Part #3 - Major Depressive Disorder
JulietGates3088                   (User #7300) N/A 08/16/2010 05:06:29am

okay lovin it so far
but hate alli's sister
lol

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006