Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Second Chance >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #28 - Chapter Twenty-Seven
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 08/15/2011 11:18:09am

Trust Jimmy to always lighten a mood :P
Not the end! D: NOO!!!!
At least you still have Crash Into Me though. YAY!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/15/2011 01:02:18am

Larry's loss of a career makes for an amazing ending to this story. Seriously? He was gonna get those guys to kidnap her for publicity? Whatever. Well he's fired now and it's all good! Loved this story from the beginning. I'll probably go back and read the original (unless I already have and can't remember) to compare it to this one. But I'll definitely be reading Crash Into Me! :D So update that soon! -alex

auringonkukka                   (User #10210) N/A 08/14/2011 08:32:40pm

Ok, I think my first review was eaten so again...I spend most of last night reading this story from the beginning (started Star crossed actually but it got chapters from Jaded Me mixed in) and it took me about two hours to find out that Jadad me was actually re-written duh!
I'm kinda sad to see that it has come to an end already but anyhow, I really LOVED all of it!

Part #28 - Chapter Twenty-Seven
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/14/2011 07:23:50pm

I liked this alot.
I am really curious though about the first one you'd written

Part #27 - Chapter Twenty-Six
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/14/2011 07:16:50pm

this had me scared the whole time.
And now i'm starting to get curious about your original story, cuz i think this one is amazing

Part #28 - Chapter Twenty-Seven
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 08/14/2011 07:01:40pm

Aw :( It's overrr. Still, I think it was a cool ending. I'm
glad Larry got shut the hell up. And Matt swinging a
baseball bat at someone was a great image, haha.

I'll also be reading Crash Into Me. :D

Part #27 - Chapter Twenty-Six
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/14/2011 06:02:43pm

this had me scared the whole time.
And now i'm starting to get curious about your original story, cuz i think this one is amazing

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/14/2011 06:02:15pm

this had me scared the whole time.
And now i'm starting to get curious about your original story, cuz i think this one is amazing

Part #28 - Chapter Twenty-Seven
~Rosalia~                   (User #8763) N/A 08/14/2011 04:44:45pm

Okay so maybe it wasn't exactly in the plan and not as exciting as the first ending but hey, it's totally more believable. I'm convinced that this ending would happen to the story before the first one would so in its own way there is improvement!

The only thing I was dissapointed in was the fact that there wasn't a last Zacky and Abbey moment. I feel like with the hospital scene in the first draft you got closure with them and this one you didn't. BUT I did get more Brian and that was just fine with me because his character is always awesome in your stories :)

I did wish this was longer but I can in no way blame you for your lost motivation because you at least finish yours. This is why I do not post mine because they would forever remain only started.

Sad to say see a story end but excited to keep another one going! I'll be reading Crash Into Me!

Part #27 - Chapter Twenty-Six
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/13/2011 04:06:31pm

Oh my god. I was so like anxious the whole chapter. I was so afraid that the guys would take her before Zack got there. But thank god Zack and the guys got there in time. And I loved picturing Icky as a cute little guard dog. Haha. So cute! Of course Larry would be the one to put this together. If it had worked, Zacky would've been 1,000x more upset than before. And that would've made it awful for everyone, including himself. I hope they fire him and put him in freaking prison for attempted kidnapping and for hitting a kid (since he did that in a previous chapter). One more chapter? D: Well, if that's what you feel is best, then I'm happy with it. I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006