Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> I Can Almost See the Wizard Through the Curtains >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Chapter Five
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/20/2010 07:31:22am

Oh, that was just too good!! :D So funny and sweet and just plain brilliant!! I totally love Sandman - he's so irreverent and tough, but sensitive too. I just want to hug him!!

Sorry I didn't see this till today - I posted my chapter so late last night I could barely see straight!

Anyway, I can't wait to see what happens next! Don't keep us waiting too long!! PLEASE!! :D

Sas x

Part #5 - Chapter Four
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 08/15/2010 01:22:39am

Haha, this was a good one!
You had me laughing though most of that!
Lol, we're off to beat the wizard!
Ah, I could've killed Sandman when he interrupted Dina and Benzedrine!
And Donnie: what a legend.
Looking forward to meeting Mr H Crab later on!

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/14/2010 04:24:25pm

That line made me laugh too! Excellent chapter AGAIN!!! I always smile when I see an update, it's excellent!!

The interaction between the characters is wonderful and a thought suddenly struck me when... - no, I may send you a message rather than say anything here.

Excellent!!
Sas x

MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 08/14/2010 04:19:29pm

lol that was so funny!
leprechaun from hell. lol i dont know why but i could imagine donnie as robin hood from shrek lol.
awesome job!
were off to beat the wizard lol everytime i watch the wizard of oz im going to be singing that.
this story is so funny! you should be really proud lol
love this!

Part #4 - Chapter Three
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/10/2010 09:22:53pm

Oh my word! This is amazing! This chapter had so many funny and
memorable bits in it I think I may have to go back and read it all again!!

Particularly brilliant lines:
"Have a heart!" and
"So lemme get this straight; You don't want brains and you don't want a
heart? You both just wanna beat up the Wizard?''

And, I'm thinking that Dr benzedrine might be a tad unhinged!
As fantastic as Patrick is (discuss amongst yourselves) I have to say, I adore
Mr Sandman - he's so funny!

I can't wait for the next instalment - I hope you're enjoying writing this as
much as we're enjoying reading it!!

Sas x

MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 08/10/2010 08:27:54pm

lol i love this story so far (ive just read the whole thing so far) its hilarious lol
better than the original - funnier at least lol
stump haha
i think everyone would agree that it is hard not to babble about Patrick lol
great chapter, great story!
awesome work!

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 08/10/2010 12:32:35pm

gahhhh!!! i love this. the stump made me laugh too :p
surprised about the whole him not being the wizard thing but i understand your logic...it would be nice to have him in the whole thing.
hes awesome as tinman anyway. sweet and cute and just oh so adorable....i'm gonna go and annoy people by babbaling about him now....
ahhh we all love him :D
AWESOME chapter.
update SOOONS!!!

SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 08/10/2010 11:23:41am

gahhhh!!! i love this. the stump made me laugh too :p
surprised about the whole him not being the wizard thing but i understand your logic...it would be nice to have him in the whole thing.
hes awesome as tinman anyway. sweet and cute and just oh so adorable....i'm gonna go and annoy people by babbaling about him now....
ahhh we all love him :D
AWESOME chapter.
update SOOONS!!!

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 08/10/2010 04:13:50am

Hehe! He was sitting on a stump! I cracked up when I saw that!
And it was so cute when he was patting the dog!
I had originally thought that Trick would be like the lion, because in real life he's too scared to make a move on Dina... or is it just because she can't get involved with a client?
I don't know. Either way, I like him as the tin man.
But then, I'd like him as anything!
Hehe, I'm always babbling about how great he is too!
*sighs*
Anyways, great chapter missey!
Can't wait for your next chapter! :D

Part #3 - Chapter Two
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/08/2010 09:41:24pm

That was amazing! So funny! Absolutely brilliant, I love it!
Yeah, I don't know what you were worried about, it's nothing like Hell's
Neighbours - it's nothing like anything else I've ever read either!

The situation is crazy but the dialogue is so normal and that just makes it
all the funnier!

I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!!!
Sas x

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006