Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Victim >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
SynfulVengence6661*foREVer*                   (User #9364) N/A 12/11/2010 09:00:56pm

Fn love this story! Makes me laugh everytime I read it. lol Update soon! :D

Part #14 - Passion
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 12/11/2010 12:01:01pm

That was hot if I can say. I loved it the ending was good to when they
found out Jimmy was in jail. Hehe I love how solan is cool about it and
Zack is getting attached. I hope that she can help him. Update soon.

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 12/10/2010 10:30:16am

HAHAHAHHAHAHA I laughed so hard when they found out Jimmy had been done for selling himself!! XD That's so funny
He does love his sex. :P

I love the agression between Zacky and Sloan. That was really hot :)

Update soon!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 12/10/2010 07:25:40am

hehehe They are going to find out Jimmy's secret! :P
Or they already know it...

Oooh Zacky is falling for Sloan! XD I wonder if she's doing the same thing. Or if she's just playing him to get free??
Hmm... We shall find out in later chapters!!!

I love this so much!!!
Can't wait for more!
Update Soon!

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 12/10/2010 05:46:44am

HOT HOT HOT!

Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 12/10/2010 01:36:33am

Haha.. So now they know Jimmy's little secret..
That was intense... lol
I love this story!!! It's just, amazing!!
Please Update soon!!! :)

Part #13 - Unholy Confessions
forcedrevival                   (User #8709) N/A 12/01/2010 11:25:32pm

This story is so full of win. I laughed the whole chapter. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 12/01/2010 07:03:42pm

This is really coming together can't wait for the next chapter SO
EXCITING!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 11/30/2010 07:17:07pm

Oh!
I loved this!
And now three out of five are in on the action :P
I love it!
Zack was funny when he was saying about holding bitches hostage and Matt when he made a comment about kenny :P funny since Matt loves South Park!
But Gena and Michelle and Val now... what's gonna happen with their girls finding out?
Update soon x

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 11/30/2010 06:52:44am

Oooh Now it's just Jimmy and Johnny to team up with them!
I wonder how that will happen? Hm.

Brian is going to find the one that makes him horny? Yes? lol

Loves it!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006