Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Frankies horrible ride >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Gees Past And Their Future
WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/09/2010 10:45:33am

Way you bad ass! And Franks a smart boy! He know whats good for him obviously!
Eep I love it... Can't wait to see what your great mind comes up with next :D

GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 08/08/2010 09:25:19pm

lovin it, like McDonalds :)

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/08/2010 07:29:02pm

wow wow wow wow, i love ur writing soooo much please update soon, and please tell us what ur going to do next please, thank u xoxo

Part #10 - Gerards Story
GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 08/03/2010 03:24:36pm

hoping Gerard's story is in the next chapter... i shall wait... just for this.

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/01/2010 01:12:50pm

stop making me wait, i can't take it, i want to know what happens next. I hope Gerard and Frank work out and so does mikey and matt.

please update soon

WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/01/2010 12:14:48pm

Aww now your just teasing... I will wait... Not so patiently though :)

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 08/01/2010 03:35:05am

What? You weren't gonna have Gerard tell the story?
It was good anyway(:
Matt and Mikey... so cute ^-^

Part #9 - New Troubles
ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 07/30/2010 06:41:58pm

dont let mikey die!!! hes to young and "innocent" (not really but still he is the baby of the band) dont kill him :c

Strychnine Twitch                   (User #8906) N/A 07/27/2010 09:33:30am

omgee! please don't tell me mikey, matt, and brian are dead, are they?! I mean I wouldn't mind too much if brian or matt died (not saying that I don't love them, they just aren't my favorite) but if mikey died.. that'd be devastating, he's mikey f*ckin' way for goodness sakes. anyways update soon, I must know what's happening!

WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/26/2010 10:04:13am

Oh good lord, what happened now... Bobs not dead is he? He's come back to haunt everyone! Your gonna kill everyone off aren't you! I'm gonna lose sleep over this... Update soon puhleeease!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006