Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Frankies horrible ride >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #13 - An Engagement
ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 08/18/2010 01:26:49pm

i loved the story and i think you should write #4

WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/16/2010 10:02:08am

D'awww I don't want this to end but... That ending was Sweet...in more ways than one!
I really like the sounds of them all but 1 and 4 definatley appealed the most... Just come back amd write more already! :')

Ps I really think you should get back to your A7X one sometime soon too! XD

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/16/2010 08:30:47am

sweet ending! i just love your stories!
i like number 2 and 4. if in no 2 Gee and Bob are pairing then yes, and if in no 4 mikey and bob are pairing then yes too.

Really good story and can't wait to see the next ones!

xoxo

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/16/2010 08:30:47am

sweet ending! i just love your stories!
i like number 2 and 4. if in no 2 Gee and Bob are pairing then yes, and if in no 4 mikey and bob are pairing then yes too.

Really good story and can't wait to see the next ones!

xoxo

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 08/16/2010 05:47:37am

Aww I loved this story and I'm sad to see it end. I would love to
read more about the mob life gerard had one day it sounds so
interesting. But out of the choices I think 2 would be a great story
but i also liked one! Oh its so tough lol. Well I actually liked all the
choices but if I have to choose one it would be number two.

Part #12 - Good Night
GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 08/11/2010 04:25:07am

need moar updates pwweeeeaaassseee?

ivy_obyss                   (User #8887) N/A 08/11/2010 03:49:19am

grrr y do dumbass people always have to ruin such a perfectly beautiful moment? anyways whats the surprise!! we all need to know!

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 08/10/2010 05:43:00pm

What happens next???
Dawson's a ^&#@$ !!!
Update

WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/09/2010 10:04:05pm

Evil Dawson... He did earn his grade proper just with a few perks xD
What's the suprise? What is it what is it what is it... Excited xD
Please update... Bring on the finale! :D

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/09/2010 09:38:29pm

carry on please!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006