Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Good Charlotte >> The Twin >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/07/2010 06:18:54pm

Hey!
Well, this was a little confusing of first cause I've never read or heard of the book, so it takes a little getting used to the whole community idea and all that but once you get into it a bit it's fine!
The story was fantastic! I loved the whole plot and it was such a nice story, really sad at some parts and really happy or nice at others and I really enjoyed reading it (:
You should be pround of it! It was seriously amazing and I've never read anything like it before! x

XWelcomeToMyNightmareX                   (User #4334) N/A 06/04/2008 07:26:27am

Woah, i really really liked it.

Amazing idea. =]

5/5 stars! =]

Rachell                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/03/2007 09:16:24pm

great story, i never really understood the giver though. like, wat happens when he escapes with the baby?

katy                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/14/2005 12:02:43am

that was amazing. I haven't read the giver, but when I do I'll keep thinking of Benji and Joel. You are really talented at writing. I hope you keep writing facfic cause I'll keep reading it!

shelli                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/08/2005 03:33:35am

Dude! That was awseome!!! I hope you get the recognition you deserve with this writing!! Really!!! Its great!! I read your other fan fics as well and they are waesome!!! congrats mate! well done!

Kris                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/04/2005 09:06:30pm

awwwwwwwwwwwww! That was so good. I read that book and I remember thinking about Benji and JOel but I always do anyways. You're a REALLY GOOD writer and that was one of the best stories I've ever read. Great JOB! Pe@ce!

Amber                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/03/2005 02:43:04am

Great..that's a little creepy.lol...couldn't imagine life that way.

Moi                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/03/2004 02:40:36pm

This story is really cool, a bit long, but really well written !

kat                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/01/2004 05:15:38pm

WAY COOL!!! that story was awesome! we read the giver in english class and putting benji and joel in it made it even cooler!!!

kat                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/01/2004 05:15:35pm

WAY COOL!!! that story was awesome! we read the giver in english class and putting benji and joel in it made it even cooler!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006