Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Where the Lines Overlap >> Trying To Escape The Inevitable >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Alice                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/08/2010 11:12:55pm

I LOVED this chapter! It was very well written, don't worry about that :) I'm getting addicted to this story and I'm running out of chapters! Great job with the story.

madame.masquerade                   (User #8515) N/A 07/06/2010 12:00:21am

awwwe Gerard shirtless AND nervous haha I could just picture it now XD
Great job on this chapter!
update soon?!

rexannaa                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/02/2010 10:08:53pm

i freakin' LOVE this story girl. *also wipes drool at thought of shirtless Gerard*
This is so well done and I love how you write the characters. MOREMOREMORE. xorexannaa

FemmeFatal                   (User #8651) N/A 07/02/2010 07:59:24am

i wanna read more!! you have to write more, im way to addicted now

Kylie                   (User #8229) N/A 07/02/2010 06:19:23am

So glad I decided to check fanworks at 11 pm!
I think you did rather well on the makeout scene. It was absolutely
adorable that Gerard was nervous... Although he shouldn't do that to
Levi when he still has a girlfriend. Therefore... Break-up time!
Can't wait until the next chapter ;)

xxrainbow.muertexx                   (User #8158) N/A 07/01/2010 11:35:02pm

BAHHH!! I LOVE ITT!! 8D
okay so that was awesome...*wipes drool off of face from the thought of a shirtless gerard*
but yeah, i love the way you compared his skin to a creamy marble white or whatever. :D
But that was rather ass-y of him to bring up his girlfriend AGAIN. wth?!
i hope levi gets some good girl/gay boy time with mo, franki, & mikey next chaptaa. but more action w/ gerard wouldn't be bad either.
you know what wouldbe awesome? moar holy fro (rayyy!)
but yesh thanx foar the update!!! :D

emily                   (User #8803) N/A 07/01/2010 05:36:10pm

really good, write more please cuz i want to know what happens next

Virginia Madison                   (User #7919) N/A 07/01/2010 01:29:26am

I think that you did a wonderful job with this chapter... it was so well written that I was pissed when it didnt go any further lol

I look forward to the next chapter

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006