Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Ragdoll Physics >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #20 - Chapter Nineteen- Aftermath
raquel_giselle                   (User #10665) N/A 01/22/2012 08:17:32pm

Do you think you will continue ragdoll physics?

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 11/22/2010 05:12:57pm

i laughed so hard at the ending i had tears in my eyes.
that was funny shit. i thought she passed out in the bunks obviously not.
E makes you do fucked up shit. haha.
and i'm glad Brian apologized.
i loved this chapter
i can't wait till the next one.
please update soon loves!

Dr.Frankenfurter's_experiment                   (User #8877) N/A 11/22/2010 04:19:44am

Crazy shit my friend :) I hope things between Brian and Haylyn get better. I totally understand her reaction. What he did was so wrong and fucked up. I wonder why Pheebs forgave him. Found that a bit odd. Oh and ecstasy in drinks = massive orgy is classic dude. Love this story and hope you get to update soon.

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 11/21/2010 05:49:57pm

hahah! oh my god, what did they do?!?
i like this chapter and i hope you can update soon

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 11/21/2010 02:50:26pm

yes a threesome does sound hot!

I so want to read about what happened those last hours.

Update soon!!!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 11/21/2010 10:59:17am

lol Jimmy doesn't want a threesome. But that would have been really, really hot. hehehe :P

I wonder what happened in those last hours. haha Sounds like they had a real fun time. haha
Hopefully someone taped it or someone remembers... or, or!! There will be flashbacks?? :D
Maybe yes? Maybe no? haha
Or maybe we'll never know... haha

Awesome chapter!!
Loved it so so much!
Update soon!

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 11/21/2010 08:50:53am

I have to start by saying poor pheebs, but at least she's forgiven. I don't blame haylyn for reacting the way she has one bit. That crowd mustve been confused by the whole, no show, show thing.lol at jimmy with the ecstasy, knowing how it would effect Haylyn. And then the next morning she finds out theyv e had an orgy? Hehehehehehe love it

Part #19 - Chapter Eighteen--Vicious Betrayal
deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 11/17/2010 11:26:50pm

Just read the whole thing whilst texting built for syn about it and have come to a conclusion. Brian is an ass who needs to have an unfortunate accident causing him to lose his manhood

Dr.Frankenfurter's_experiment                   (User #8877) N/A 11/16/2010 03:46:02am

fuck man! Brian why?! He is perfectly fine with Haylyn. God he is such an ass right now.
Anyway wonderful chapter. I have been patiently waiting for this and you guys delivered awesomely :)
Please update soon. Must know what happens next!

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 11/15/2010 10:42:54am

I wanna hit Brian so bad right now!
How could he do that! That's just so wrong and bad of him.

UPDATE SOON!! :P
oh and Kerrang! rocks!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006