Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> You Give Love A Bad Name >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Chapter 06
KaiJay                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/01/2011 05:23:02pm

Whoa! So i jus found ur story today. And it's amazing. PLEASE UPDATE
UPDATE UPDATE! :)

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 10/13/2010 08:49:07pm

Pierre is such a jerk

Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 10/11/2010 10:24:48am

I can only agree with Laura; I was really happy to see you updated and I loved this chapter!!!
Pierre is such an ass in this (in a way, I happen to kinda like it though)...I really wonder what's going through his mind at times.

I hope you'll update soon!!

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 10/09/2010 04:27:02pm

I was so happy to see a new chapter to this story! Awesome awesome awesome chapter once again, though the story Pierre is being such a jackass that I would just love to punch him... What the heck is up with him??

I love this story, more soon please!

Part #7 - Chapter 05
LoveBouvier21                   (User #9108) N/A 08/25/2010 07:44:22am

Great chapter! I'm really enjoying this side of Pierre, and I can't wait to read more! Update soon please!!

Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 08/17/2010 05:53:50pm

That chapter was once again amazing! You have a way with words it's simply incredible!

Seeing that I LOVE Zebrahead I find it awesome they were the band they went to see! :D
I was actually hoping Pierre would be there, though I didn't think they'd end up being alone. Even though they seem to despise each other they are kinda drawn to the other, too. Can't wait to see how the night will end, either!

and yes, I, too, am still curious about this Cassie girl.

More soon, please!

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 08/14/2010 05:18:05am

So glad you updated. Like LauraCM I'm still wondering about cassie too. I totally didn't think that She would end up by herself with Pierre, although while reading it i said to myself yeah he'll be there lol! Ok ladies, more soon ok?

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 08/13/2010 07:35:58pm

you girls!!! I just don't get how you do this... one hell of a chapter, once again! You're incredible! Especially the end, when it was just Emily and Pierre. Amazingly written, and the interaction between them... Loved it!

I love the way you describe the characters' personalities, they feel so real.

But I'm still so damn curious about that Cassie girl and what Pierre did to her! I'm also so damn curious to know how the night ended, so you need to update soon!

Part #4 - Chapter 02
GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 07/23/2010 03:01:35pm

just reread the chapters again... cool chapter :)

Part #6 - Chapter 04
riswyktyaw                   (User #6754) N/A 07/18/2010 01:12:00am

WOW!!!! Update soon please. Cliff hangers suck. I cant wait!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006