Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> a not so classic high school romance. Brian/Johnny >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #19 - END
We Make Beautiful Music                   (User #9340) N/A 07/13/2011 09:14:36pm

This story was amazing and I stayed up till 5 in the morning to read it!
I'm totally addicted to this now! And I loooooove the idea for number 3! :)

Revenge                   (User #9539) N/A 12/31/2010 01:10:24am

I had been following your story way before
I had actually gotten an account, and now that I got
around to FINALLY get one. I decided to review you, because
you got me into that cute pairing of Brian&Johnny.

So here it goes.

It was totally awesome, and I loved the whole story because it had a genious plot that made sense. Everything fit perfectly and It was pretty damn awesome. Imma keep reading your stuff, because it has A7x and MCR the 2 best things ever. XD

xDEADLOVEx                   (User #8948) N/A 09/28/2010 11:58:47pm

... I have kind of a request... You're my FAVORITE writer, so... I was...
wondering if you would write... a Syn/Zacky? You don't HAVE to, but... i would
REALLY love it! I love all your stories! Especially this one! ... Thanks! XD

Part #19 - END
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/31/2010 03:07:27pm

I love this so bits!!! I love this story, never gets old with me. i love your work.

I like.... number 1, i like the idea of it, then my second choice would be number 3... even if number 3 wins write number one for me?

thank you for commenting on my work too, hope you still like my work

thank you xoxo

WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/31/2010 10:44:34am

I'm so sad to see this story end I might cry... That ending was adooorrable!

Number one sounds actually amazing... I'd love to see wht you do with that! My second option is Number three! Not that number two doesn't soung amazing too of course! XD Hell do what you want as long as you write... I don't care!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 08/31/2010 07:24:58am

Aww, that was a cute ending! XD

I dunno, i like all the ideas.
But I like the first one with Zacky and Matt, and the second one with Matt and Brian.

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 08/31/2010 04:32:05am

Awwww
I loveed it(:
BTW I like the whole Matt closet gay thing... it sounds like a good idea :D

Great Job!!

Part #18 - Forgiveness?
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/19/2010 12:31:27pm

i love!!!!!!!!! i love u and ur stories update soon please!!!!

WhoopsISynned                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/18/2010 11:55:19pm

You updated at last XDDD
Omg that was freaking hilarious! Jesus where do you pluck these storylines form... The sky??
Johnny needs to stop thinking and Brian will prove himself worthy over time... He's gonna cause friction! NO FRICTION JOHNNY!!!

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 08/18/2010 09:08:49pm

Yayy, an update!!(:
I love this story
Johnny and Brian are so cute :D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006