Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Break Your Little Heart >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #19 - Epilogue - Blue Eyes Don't Lie
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 05/02/2012 06:07:43am

Oh. My. Lord!

I've got to be honest. I did NOT see that coming AT ALL!

I loved this series. It was so funny and, at times, super hot! I can't believe it was all one woman. That was crazy genius!!

Loved it!!

Part #18 - I Tally Up Tonight's Strangers
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 05/02/2012 06:05:18am

I love seeing all of the guys' recapping their own terrible nights. Hilarious!!

Part #17 - Car Locks
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 05/02/2012 06:02:22am

Jacking off in a car?! AWESOME!! Hahah!!

As usual, I loved it!! Poor Johnny.

Part #16 - Policies
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 05/02/2012 05:59:44am

Lol! Aww, poor Zack! I do kind of feel bad for him... but only a tiny little bit.

Onto the next chapter! :D

Part #15 - A Pair Of Vans
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 05/02/2012 05:57:19am

Oh my gosh!! Where the hell have I been?! I had to go back and catch up on this story that I loved so freakin' much!!

I have no idea why, but I just haven't been in the mood to read anything lately. But when I saw this update, I was like, "OH YES!!"

Hilarious and wonderful, as always! When Jimmy shook the water off of his head, for whatever reason, I sat here and shook my head like a dog right along with him.

Loved it!! And I missed reading your stuff so much!! :D

Part #17 - Car Locks
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/10/2011 03:29:27am

o damn.
Poor Johnny lol

Part #16 - Policies
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/10/2011 03:15:26am

O damn!
Who would go to a restaurant where you can't use your phone in an emergency??
Forget that!! lol

Part #15 - A Pair Of Vans
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/10/2011 02:59:22am

haha, uh oh, the coppers got him DX

Part #14 - Beer Cans
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/10/2011 02:44:04am

Damn, triple bad luck for Brian DX

Part #13 - Housekeeping
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 03/10/2011 01:41:09am

lmao this was awesome.
Imagine being that maid and having him hug you XD

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006