Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> The Wild Ride >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - NERDS! (just A Note For You Guys)
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/17/2010 06:25:57am

Yeah! We're all nerds on here, but you're right - this is THE BEST nerd to be!

Read my email and I hope you're okay.

I'm sorry for upsetting you when I let you know, I just thought it fair you should...

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/17/2010 03:47:56am

Dude i didn't read this!
Where can I find it?

christine_                   (User #8516) N/A 06/17/2010 02:17:41am

i just saw the interview before coming on here, and i dont comment much, but as soon as he described both stories, i was like OMG HE WENT ON FANWORKS!


you're famous now! haha.


nerds, unite.

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/16/2010 08:36:19pm

Did you know this was mentioned in an interview?!

http://www.95wiilrock.com/Interview-with-Avenged-Sevenfold/7482059

stu: I’m kinda nerdy, not real nerdy just kinda nerdy. You guys know about this fan fiction? Have you heard about this at all? You know what fan fiction is?

m. shadows: I’ve heard of it.

stu: Alright, so it’s fans writing books unlicensed, they don’t have the right to do it, they don’t have any kind of authorization. I think it started with star wars. So you get these big nerd kids writing stories, writing books about star wars – their own stories, they make their own characters. But you guys are in the world of fan fiction, I don’t know if you know this. You should go and google yourselves and fan fiction.

m. shadows: I don’t know if I want to read this.

stu: Oh, you don’t! You don’t! There are some goddamn nerds out there writing some stuff that you guys are almost like…you know when Scooby Doo when the Harlem Globetrotters came on and did a little bit?

m. shadows: Yeah, yeah.

stu: You guys have turned into that. But you guys are actually Scooby Doo. So these stories are all about you, oh my god. A couple of them, just a summary of them. “Five rockstars and one adorable kid, nothing ever goes right from the drunken one night stand, or does it?” there’s another one, “Zacky finds more than he was looking for in his basement, drags his friends along with him to New York than Egypt”…I’m just trying say there are a bunch of nerds writing stories about you guys. I guess I shouldn’t call them nerds ‘cause they’re your fans, but you gotta be a little nerdy. You guys had no idea about this fan fiction stuff going on?

m. shadows: I knew there were fans that wrote stories, I didn’t know how in depth it went. I knew that it gets kinds gross and weird.

stu: Gross and kind of gay at times.

m. shadows: Yeah.

stu: Oh yeah, it gets a little crazy. I was just kinda wondering if you guys knew anything about that.

m. shadows: That would make me very uncomfortable.

Part #5 - Chapter IV
CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/16/2010 01:55:16pm

Awwww!!! Zacky was so cute in the last part! I bet his heart was racing doing that. xD
Can't wait till they go on the big adventure!

Brian... hahahaha. He's like an animal in the bed. I bet they had a great time! xD

Great Chapter loved it as always!

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 06/16/2010 01:50:03pm

hahaha. Brian you sex animal!! hehe I think it's secretly awesome, xP

Aww, Zacky and her would make a good couple. They're so cute together!!

Part #4 - Chapter III
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/08/2010 03:36:52pm

Great chapter!
Lol, I loved Brian when he jumped about cause he was all "Like Raiders of The Lost Ark"
And then when he was like "Sorry, I love women"
And then when he suddenly realised that Zacks parents were famous!

Love this line too... “Do we get turbans?!” Jimmy was excited.

At least Brian has a new girl to be facinated with...will they get together? Yes?! Maybe...hopefully! Otherwise, I will occupy his needs ;) Haha!

This is so great, can't wait to see what happens next, update soon! x

MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 06/08/2010 02:50:23pm

O_O
Can you say AMAZING! Cause that's what this story is so far.
This plot is not like the others and I think that's what makes it so great!

Brian has always got his head in the gutter ay! xP

update soon!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/08/2010 02:39:05pm

I think Brian does all this thinking through his dick, haha
but at least he's having fun with it.

Alone together, we not alone... but if Brian and Reign are going to be boning all night then yes they will be alone. xD

I think this night just got interesting.

Loved it! xD

Part #3 - Chapter II
MitchLucker's FallenAngel                   (User #8573) N/A 06/05/2010 09:26:19am

This is going to be a brilliant story... I can tell, hehe
I think i am truly hooked on this already.

And i can't tell if Zacky and Brian are going to do anything... like together... if you catch my drift.
It would be kinda awesome if they did, hehe
I love it when people pair Zacky and Syn together...

Moving on... Can't wait to know what happens!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006