Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Lake Pleasant >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Chapter One
Michelle E.                   (User #8798) N/A 08/18/2010 09:17:49pm

This story is amazing:) Hope you update soon:)

~Rosalia~                   (User #8763) N/A 06/13/2010 07:13:09pm

Ahhh! Creepy landlord! I don't like the sound of him at all! I liked the abdominal strangulation line. I hope the girls come back from their walk :/

I love it so far! I can't wait to read more!

Mrs.Shadz                   (User #8454) N/A 06/11/2010 01:52:01pm

"I draw the line at abdominal strangulation"
I've got to say, that was a great line.
I'm hooked already!
I've got a bad feeling about those girls...
And Kristen just goes on a mysterious walk with Toni huh? Why
do I think that that isn't going to turn out well?
Or am I just jumping to conclusions?
Ahh! I must know!
Update soon, this chapter was great!

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 06/11/2010 09:07:28am

Oh my god i love it so far and i love the little rivalry between me and Toni :) update soon!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/11/2010 06:06:14am

Ooooh! I love this already!

And I have a massivly bad feeling about Toni and Kristan! Ah! Are they gonna come back? Or...

This is great, I love some of the stuff they come out with, they are actually so funny! And they have some brilliant one liners!
You write really well (:

And that sounds like me, bikini top and jean shorts! But I'm not a slut :O
(although I probably would throw myself at Brian) xD

Update soon! X

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 06/11/2010 05:53:04am

Ohhhh, this is gonna' be so freakin' awesome!!

I'm already really excited about the creepy landlord situation. I can't wait to see what happens next. I'm scared for Kristian and Toni... going on a walk might not be such a good idea.

Update soon!! I'm excited!!

So far, I'm LOVING IT!!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 06/11/2010 03:58:39am

WOO! great chapter! loved it! xD
Stupid creepy guy! If he hurts and of Avenged Sevenfold, i kill him! Or just kick his ass in my head, haha

Loved it!

Part #2 - CASTING CALL
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 05/31/2010 06:33:09pm

I'M STOKED!!!!

Oh, and I have to agree with Built For Syn. Moths kind of terrify me. But even the little ones are creepy. Ugh, and crickets. Eww!!

SO EXCITED!!!

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 05/31/2010 04:36:04pm

Oh yeah i forgot my personality. Its Kristan btw im a very nice and very sweet person to be around and im very friendly and i do speak my mind and if i get Zacky i'll be forever grateful :) can't wait to read it

Part #2 - CASTING CALL
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/31/2010 07:55:27am

Since there's no guys left...
I would be happy just to be in it alone.

Lottie Taylor
Red hair, blue eyes, medium height, pale, curvy, like to laugh alot.
Biggest Fear: Um...moths, big furry massive ones freakin' terrify me.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006