Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Warped Disaster >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Chapter Nine
`Alyx.SP                   (User #8660) N/A 07/08/2010 04:25:33am

great story , great chapter , update soon ! i can't wait to see what happens (:

`Alyx.SP                   (User #8660) N/A 07/08/2010 04:25:21am

great story , great chapter , update soon ! i can't wait to see what happens (:

Part #11 - Chapter Eight
`Alyx.SP                   (User #8660) N/A 06/07/2010 05:10:54am

great story so far ! i`m glad leah and pierre made up (:

update soon , i cant wait to see what happens between leah and benji , and will that audrey girl be in here again , i love this story ! keep writing .

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 06/03/2010 07:16:31am

Amazing chapter, the whole making up scene was really well described. Love it and love that they have each other. :) More soon?

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 06/02/2010 11:15:03pm

yay!! I'm so glad she realized Pierre is the one for her. great chapter

Part #10 - Chapter Seven
cj                   (User #8608) N/A 06/01/2010 09:25:11pm

NOOOOO!!!!!!!! Benji was the one that started all that crap, and it made Pierre look like the bad guy, even though he maybe shouldn't have been violent but still I can understand Pierre's reaction.

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 06/01/2010 08:57:26pm

No no no no.... They can't kiss! It'll ruin their great friendship and Leah and Pierre's relationship!

Great chapter, can't wait to read more!

Part #8 - Chapter Five
cj                   (User #8608) N/A 05/30/2010 09:52:40pm

That was really nice of Pierre. Again such a great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 05/30/2010 09:38:07pm

What a surprise! A great chapter. I really love Pierre and Leah together, they are just perfect :)

Can't wait for more!

Part #7 - Chapter Four
cj                   (User #8608) N/A 05/30/2010 07:57:11pm

This is a great story so far. Can't wait to read more. I really hope she stays with Pierre, they're too cute together.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006