Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> I Won't See You Tonight >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #25 - Chapter 23: On The Road Again (The Final Chapter)
*Nothing but Fiction*                   (User #9093) N/A 12/07/2010 11:34:56pm

Loved how you ended it.

Awh Zee was so happy haha, he should have figured she'd call him that sooner or later I mean, he is her father figure.

Gah, awesome story, sad it's gone but...there could be a new story you're writing ;) I'll keep my eyes open :O

Part #24 - Chapter 22: Baby's Daddies
*Nothing but Fiction*                   (User #9093) N/A 12/07/2010 11:33:26pm

I'm sending virtual *it's a girl!* balloons ;D
Sorry I missed these chapters, Girlie.

Anyways, Matt should have had his phone on him but when he desribed his adventure to the hospital, made up for it haha.

How cute, they're parents!

Part #25 - Chapter 23: On The Road Again (The Final Chapter)
RebeccaVengeance109                   (User #9327) N/A 12/07/2010 03:39:43pm

O_O This was so fucking amazing!
gah, I love this story, and I'm always reading it in my spare time.
And it thought it was really sweet and adorable when Sammy called Zacky 'daddy', I literally 'awed' to myself.
I just, this story is just so amazing!
I hope you'll write something else awesome soon!

Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 12/07/2010 03:00:18am

I Absolutely LOVED this story girl!!!
Sammie is just so cute!!!!
It's so cute, how she calls Zack daddy now!!!
I was like, awwwwwwwwwwww!!!
Haha... I love all of your stories girl!!
You're such an amazing writer!!

ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 12/06/2010 11:55:55pm

Oh my word girl!! This story is amazing!!! I loved reading
every word!! I can't express how much I freakin love it! I'm
so sad it's over, but what a wonderful way to end it!! It was
so fun seeing the characters grow and connect to one
another!! You are such an amazing author!

stumplover89                   (User #6833) N/A 12/06/2010 08:19:43pm

Awwww nooooooo
It's overrrrrr?
Aw damn
I love how it did end though, and Sammy is too cute for words. The whole
bathtub incident was just to die for. Awesome.

But I can't help but wonder...are you not considering a sequel by any
chance? I mean, to see how touring is and read more about little baby
Sanders. Cause really, I am going to miss this story like chubby cop on a
diet missing Krispy Kreme donuts.

Sigh

I loved this story, it was in my top 10 on the site (or probably ever read).
Good work. Gonna miss Sammy, Brooke, Zacky, Matt, Cassie and little baby
Sydney...

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 12/06/2010 07:01:35am

Oh my god!
First review...thats weird :L
BUT THIS STORY,
Well... I can't even say how amazing it was!
I loved it, every word of it (:
This chapter was lovely, I laughed at how adorable little Sammy was getting all soapy and then how cute it was that she called Zee daddy!
This story was just amazing, and... just amazing! I hope you write something else awesome soon (:

Part #24 - Chapter 22: Baby's Daddies
RebeccaVengeance109                   (User #9327) N/A 11/19/2010 12:23:34am

:DD That was just so amazingly awesome! I've been reading this story through, even when I wasn't a member at the time, and I love it!
Update soon! :DD xo

Synning With A Vengeance                   (User #9301) N/A 11/12/2010 12:13:23pm

Okay, I've read all your stories at least twenty times each, but this one is my favorite. I thought it was over when the Change of Plans chapter, but I'm so glad it isn't. This is awesome. Matt's police escort cracked me up. And I agree with everyone else, that ending is so sweet. But I kind of hope that she decides to have a baby for Zack because Sammy would be an awesome big sister once she got over the bossiness.

Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 11/10/2010 11:53:46pm

Awwww!!! I'm so glad that Matt showed up on time!!!
That would have been horrible if he hadn't!
He so should have had his cell phone on him though!!
His girlfriend could go in labor at any moment and she
had no way to contact him!!!! What was he thinking!?
But it's okay, because now, Sydney Samantha Sanders has
entered this world!! This chapter was adorable!!
I can't wait for more!! Update soon!! :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006