Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Anime/Manga Fan Fiction >> Yu Yu Hakusho >> Calling You Out.. Or Hiei's Obsessor >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
SweetMisery1                   (User #2645) N/A 12/02/2007 09:47:48am

i like it

Killerbanana101                   (User #4407) N/A 07/11/2007 12:16:05pm

O.O I am....IN LOVE WITH THIS poem! I love your poems! You never fail to amaze me with your work. Every single time woman! But to sum this all up: I absolutely loved it, but what Hiei fan wouldn't?

~Killerbanana

Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 06/18/2005 11:04:15am

Love your poem, love your stories. Why do you have to be so dang good???!!! *sigh* Oh well, this really was great by the way.

Soturo                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/12/2005 07:39:11pm

DmB:Hello Blkwidow how you doing..Just wanted to let you know you rock and hoping you remeber me

Allisan                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/28/2005 05:39:21pm

I really liked it and can understand the emotion of it, but I really can't grasp how it might flow. When I read it, it comes out choppy sounding, even in my head. I dunno, maybe it's me. And as always, the commentary before and after was funny/ clever. Sooner or later I'll finish reading all the chapters... they're just so looooong. I think I only have four more... maybe three... And don't worry you review whore, I'm writting reviews for each one!

Risika                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/23/2005 05:36:58pm

Yeah!! It's like a birthday present since it's almost my birthday! Best birthday ever!

HDM                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/17/2005 11:16:04pm

MUAHAHA IM BAAACK!!! Me likey!!! I'm going back to writing again!! *confetti* I donno what im writing about, um yeah maybe you can be a co-author PLEASE OH PLEASE OH PLEASE!!! *clings to your leg* PLEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL GIVE YOU AN ANT FARM AND A BAG OF GUMMY WORMS!!!!!!!!!

silverphang13                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/15/2005 07:01:42pm

once again outstanding keep up the good work

Cass                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/26/2005 09:10:13pm

Amazing. That poem was beautiful, touching, magnificent!!! This chapter was wonderful. I am a long time reader and you never fail to impress me. The dream sequence was realistic and vivid. I could see the mermaids. Don't give in! I know you can find a way out of that plant. Good luck. I can't wait till the next chapter.

chiara                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/17/2005 03:37:06pm

I love your poem. you are very talented and can't wait for you to update your story

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006