Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Follow You Wherever You Go >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Chapter Nine
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 09:33:17pm

ugh ugh ugh!!! you'll have to, just HAVE to update this as soon as you possibly can!! i don't think i can wait for very long lol. i'll be disappointed. i'm so hooked on this story right now, it isn't even funny!! I'm so glad they made up :) lol and i love how stubborn Sophia was acting. she's so darn adorable XD please update a.s.a.p. Thanks =)

Part #9 - Chapter Eight
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 09:17:26pm

Gah! they were just about to do it!! lol i still love you though lil Sophia. Awe, i love how Zee still loves her & even told her XD god i love this story!

Part #8 - Chapter Seven
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 09:03:05pm

omgarsh i knew it was going to twist that way!!! uh oh! i wonder how everything is going to go now?? O.o please let them stay together lol

Part #7 - Chapter Six
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 08:38:19pm

and i loved how everybody wants to watch little Sophia =) adorable :)

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 08:37:17pm

Ha, love the Italian. And yess, i know what you mean with the translator. In my story Dark Alley (which is not on here), Brian & Zack were fraternal twin vampire brothers and they were Italian

Part #6 - Chapter Five
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 08:00:37pm

Ha, yay ^_^ they're official!!! i love this story!!!

Part #5 - Chapter Four
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 07:17:19pm

Haha, very cute =) And omgarsh!! they engaged!!!

Part #4 - Chapter Three
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 06:50:08pm

O la la, it's date time =) haha, Brian. I love him XD he's a really good friend in this. Michelle is cute in this to. Can't wait to see how this turns out =]

Part #3 - Chapter Two
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 06:31:46pm

lol awesome chapter. I loved how Brian placed Zack's coffee on her table. And i'll admit, finding out it was Zack in the elevator did surprise me for a moment. For some odd reason, i thought it was Brian. Though when you mentioned his eyes changing in the light, did raise my suspicions to it being Zack. Anyways, i really like this chapter. Great job :)

Part #2 - Chapter One
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/01/2011 04:04:11am

Ha, i totally loved this!! i especially love the part in the elevator XD great job so far

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006