Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Ruined Shadows >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Marking
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 12/29/2010 09:51:34am

Yay!
A deathbat :D
To be a proper member (: I love this story, lol, I've loved it since she shot Brian :L and before that!
Haha, love it, update soon, I want to see what happens now and if she gets the tattoo :D

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 12/29/2010 07:28:07am

Yay! It's cool that you updated this I really like this story I'm siked
for another update!!

Part #10 - Dissonance
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 09/15/2010 07:07:42pm

WHERE'S MY COOKIES?! xD
and i loved this.
there falling for each other haha. xD
please update again soon!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 09/15/2010 06:26:32pm

Ahhh, love this story, thank yooou for the update :D x

Part #9 - Just A Target
Vengeful_Syn                   (User #8935) N/A 08/17/2010 04:48:53am

I love this story. It's original and the writing is fantastic. I keep wanting more! Wonder where the next chapter will take us...

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 08/12/2010 06:22:22pm

Again! I need more because I need to know what happens. This story is great because it's so original... Please update this soon! x

Part #8 - Honor
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 08/03/2010 04:02:59am

so i just read the whole story to
your newest update, and i must say
i really like how your story is going.
i am really looking forward to your next update ! (:

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2010 08:25:14am

I love this story!

It's so different and I love how the chapters are pretty short but impacting and I love the way you write it and I love how Brian got shot! :P Haha, had to add that one in there!

Seriously awesome though! You gotta update soon :D

JulietGates3088                   (User #7300) N/A 07/15/2010 10:55:04pm

*jaw drop* =o so i just read this whole story and i have to say i absolutely love it!
please update soon! :D

Part #7 - Authors Note, Not An Update
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/23/2010 06:13:07am

Good luck again! I hope you do really well, and don't worry, I can wait for updates :D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006