Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> The Fixer >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Chapter Three
-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 04/26/2010 10:35:48am

oh, Chuck is heartless! They can't just spend the night together and then maybe never see each other again... Can't wait for more, a great update!

Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 04/26/2010 08:01:29am

Awesome chapter!
Chuck's really being a jerk here. Pierre can't just leave her again...why can't he be in the band AND have a girlfriend!?

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 04/26/2010 01:44:15am

I hope things work out in favor for Vienna and Pierre. I hope the guys aren't mad at Pierre for going to get Vienna. They need to find some balance

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 04/26/2010 12:17:40am

oo Chuck is being bossy... I wonder if he is part of the reason why Pierre left Vienna behind.

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more!

Lorena_46                   (User #8556) N/A 04/25/2010 10:34:17pm

I don't understand why Pierre left her and now is trying to sove things... Has the band something to do with it?
Can't wait to reaad more!!! Write soon please!!

Part #4 - Chapter Two
cj                   (User #8608) N/A 04/25/2010 01:19:29am

Oh my goodness, great chapter yet again. More soon, it's getting good.

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 04/25/2010 12:42:06am

Great chapter.

It's pretty sad that she is home alone on New Years cuddling with her cat. I wonder what happened between her and Pierre!

Keep writing I like this

Rebeca                   (User #7077) N/A 04/24/2010 08:02:00pm

wow, that was quick! :D
I'm glad Pierre found her, though she's obviously not that happy to see him.
Will she let him explain or is Vienna too mad/shocked/heart-broken? Can't wait to see what happens!!

-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 04/24/2010 07:16:30pm

wow, already another chapter! And a great one!
Hmm, Vienna is clearly not very happy to see Pierre... I'm really curious to know how this continues! Keep writing!

Part #3 - Chapter One
Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 04/24/2010 04:11:58pm

I wonder why Pierre is trying to contact Vienna after all those years?
Can't wait to read about the party...

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006