Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Instinctive Feelings >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Ch. Ten
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 10/26/2010 11:24:38am

This is so great!

Loved this chapter!

Haha, and it was nice in Brian's POV. And glad you're here and updating! (:

This story is so great, its awesome! Happy that they're happy! And Lol at Jimmy in this! Love it :P

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 10/26/2010 04:07:08am

It was a great story I love it hope you can update it soon.

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 10/26/2010 03:48:57am

i love this story.
and each chapter just gets better and better.
i wonder whats set for them in the next chapters.
please update again soon love!

Part #10 - Ch. Nine
allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 07/30/2010 10:21:00pm

i loved it.
it made me laugh because i could see that happening.
i can't wait for your next update!
(:

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/30/2010 08:57:20pm

OH MY GOD!

I laughed so much at Jimmy and Brian and Zacky in those bins! And then at the MUTHAFUCKIN peanuts!
And how there is 'brian two' and how Jimmy is flirting with the flight attendant.

It was just sooo funny! Loved it!

Part #9 - Ch. Eight
Hanny Gates                   (User #8413) N/A 06/13/2010 06:59:01pm

That chapter was great!!
I absolutely loved it!!!
and Zacky is so awesome!!!
And so is Jimmy
And I'm really glad that Bri
decided to finally go after
and to be sober unless she allowed
him not to be...
Please update soon!!!!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/12/2010 07:07:46am

Oooh!

I freakin' loved that chapter!

You write really, really well - I love your style (:

Zack was so nice about it all and Emma and Brian are (almost) back together so woo! It's all good :D

Can't wait to see what happens next, so update soon please!

Part #8 - Ch. Seven
itsvickyy                   (User #7605) N/A 06/04/2010 06:46:18am

Uhoh!
Brian is such an ass..
at least she got away from that though.
and ooohlala. I can't wait to see what happens with Zack now.
so update soon!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/02/2010 04:07:21pm

Brian's a bitch! How can he be slightly turned on by Michelle? She RAPED him! Kill the bitch! Oh, she needs to be taken down!
I really really wanna run in and bitch slap Brian for being such an asshole, like, seriously!
I would love Brian and Em to get back together, as much as her and Zacky together would be nice I think she and Brian belong together, as long as he stops being such an ass!
Oh my gosh, I'm so sorry I didn't read and review but I'v just caught up on this and now I'm needing more!
Great chapter, the changing point of views is perfect! Update soon, girl! Please! x

Part #7 - Ch. Six
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 06/02/2010 04:02:19pm

OH MY GOD!

THIS IS SO SAD!

KILL MICHELLE!

Haha, on to the next chapter!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006