Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Fate Brought Us Back. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - The Truth Comes Out
-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 05/06/2010 05:17:02pm

Awww, I'm so glad that Pierre gets along with Casey, and that he'll be there for Casey and Jen, no matter what. I hope Jen will get better and they can be a family...

Great update!

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 05/06/2010 04:31:37am

YAY an update!!! I knew he would see the marks. I really hope those two can get their stuff together and work this out. Anyway, can't wait to read what happens in the next chapter. more soon please?

Part #5 - He Needs You...
-lauraCM-                   (User #8215) N/A 04/19/2010 05:38:22am

I have the same feeling that Pierre will see the marks!

It's great that Casey has his father around now. I'm glad him and Pierre seem to get along so well. Stepping into Casey's life was a right thing to do.

Can't wait for more!

cj                   (User #8608) N/A 04/19/2010 05:00:45am

I'm so glad that Pierre came around. things are looking bright. However, she needs to be straight up with Pierre because he deserves to know, casey deserves to know (even though I know he won't understand)especially if she's dying. Anyway, great chapter as always. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

SurviveThisWorld                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/19/2010 03:29:00am

She needs to tell Pierre. And soon.

Hope all goes well with the party.

Part #3 - You Can't Deny Him.
SurviveThisWorld                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 04/19/2010 03:26:16am

Aaaaand...I was right when I guessed the kid's dad would be Pierre.

Well, Pierre was kinda rude, but, seriously? This girl left him, giving no bloody reason at all! It ain't the kid's fault, sure, but how would you react?

Part #5 - He Needs You...
Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 04/19/2010 12:13:07am

why do I feel like Pierre will come back while she is sleeping and see the marks?
Can't wait to see what happens.

Lovesreset&sp                   (User #8282) N/A 04/19/2010 12:13:05am

why do I feel like Pierre will come back while she is sleeping and see the marks?
Can't wait to see what happens.

Lorena_46                   (User #8556) N/A 04/18/2010 11:33:35pm

*_* How cute Pierre as a daddy!!! Just love it...
But all the cancer thing :S Why have things to be so diffivult??
I can't wait to read more!!!!! Write soon :)

Lorena_46                   (User #8556) N/A 04/11/2010 08:07:21pm

how cute Chuck trying to hepl!!!! And poor Casey asking all the time about daddy :(

Write soon please

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006